Jump to content

Arena Junkies was shut down on July 1st, 2018. You're viewing an archive of this page from 2018-06-25 at 22:40. Thank you all for your support! Please get in touch via the Curse help desk if you need any support using this archive.

kernalsandas

Member Since 09 Mar 2011
Offline Last Active Sep 30 2013 05:43 PM
-----

Posts I've Made

In Topic: RBG 10v10 Face Off at 6PM PST / 9PM EST / 3AM CET

17 December 2012 - 04:27 PM

as Bill Russell would say, they had the better team