Jump to content

Manglol

Member Since 09 Mar 2011
Offline Last Active May 11 2013 02:41 AM
-----

#3822815 RBG 10v10 Face Off at 6PM PST / 9PM EST / 3AM CET

Posted Manglol on 17 December 2012 - 06:41 AM

Fuck Kol vs Bail -- This Kaska vs Tosan shit is getting good.


<