Jump to content

Arena Junkies was shut down on July 1st, 2018. You're viewing an archive of this page from 2018-06-26 at 22:06. Thank you all for your support! Please get in touch via the Curse help desk if you need any support using this archive.

Manglol

Member Since 09 Mar 2011
Offline Last Active May 11 2013 02:41 AM
-----

#3822815 RBG 10v10 Face Off at 6PM PST / 9PM EST / 3AM CET

Posted by Manglol on 17 December 2012 - 06:41 AM

Fuck Kol vs Bail -- This Kaska vs Tosan shit is getting good.
  • 1