Jump to content

Photo

New Site Feature: Xfire Live Streams


  • Please log in to reply
86 replies to this topic

#81 Decisive

Decisive
  • Junkies
  • Goblinclass_name
  • US-Korgath
  • Vengeance
  • Posts: 343
  • Talents: Discipline

Posted 27 April 2009 - 01:39 AM

I have a problem with viewing the streams. Recently, whenever I try to view the stream I get a pop up that says Dyyno P2P Receiver Application. I'm not sure what to do. My firewall has it allowed.. I uninstalled the dyyno file to allow streaming, but I cant find it again and I'm not prompted to when I try to view a stream.
  • 0

#82 Chromatical

Chromatical
  • Members
  • Gnomeclass_name
  • US-Magtheridon
  • Ruin
  • Posts: 51
  • Talents: Frost

Posted 10 May 2009 - 10:46 PM

Do I need to petition to have my actual ratings shown on the stream page, or is it automatically updated eventually? I have to currently select the 1500 one.
  • 0
Ctlol

#83 Tyveris

Tyveris
  • Premium Junkies
  • Posts: 6,889

Posted 11 May 2009 - 04:08 AM

Do I need to petition to have my actual ratings shown on the stream page, or is it automatically updated eventually? I have to currently select the 1500 one.

Currently you just need to go to your settings and select the specific team when it shows up. The list comes form our rankings page (all teams 2k+).
  • 0

#84 Dropout

Dropout
  • Members
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Blackrock
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 819
  • Talents: Unholy

Posted 24 June 2009 - 06:17 AM

Have the same problem as Weezing.. Xfire stream works fine.. but it wont host up on AJ...

^
  • 0
Posted Image

#85 Tyveris

Tyveris
  • Premium Junkies
  • Posts: 6,889

Posted 24 June 2009 - 06:26 AM

Yeah, we just contacted them recently because we know for a fact some aren't coming up properly.
  • 0

#86 Mrbulletproof

Mrbulletproof
  • Members
  • Dwarfclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 98
  • Talents: Holy

Posted 29 June 2009 - 08:31 PM

Gief xfire for Mac :D
  • 0

#87 Tyveris

Tyveris
  • Premium Junkies
  • Posts: 6,889

Posted 29 June 2009 - 08:34 PM

FYI, if your stream isn't showing up, make sure you have your privacy settings configured correctly and that you are using your xfire username here, not display name.
  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<