Jump to content

Photo

Razer Naga Chroma Help


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Rexyyoxxx

Rexyyoxxx
  • Junkies
  • Draeneiclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 404
  • Talents: Enhancement 0/2/0/2/1/2/0
  • 2v2: 1529
  • 3v3: 2591
  • 5v5: 480
  • RBG: 1665

Posted 04 March 2016 - 04:11 PM

k, so I bought a razer naga chroma after having the old razer naga for like 8 years? inb4 swifty. the old one was awesome but the clicks eventually went after I repaired it 5+ times. Anyway. My Razer naga chroma, wired/wireless (always in wired) randomly crashes wether its wireless or wired, and I have to unplug / plug it in and take it out/plug in again to make it work. I searched literally everywhere and there was another guy on MMO champion with exact same thing and he got no reply. I feel like its conflicting with my logitech g930 headset in a way? because in device manager when this happens my mouse turns up as a headset and vice versa...

I uninstalled drivers and everything before it gets suggested. And I was told to calibrate, but the chroma comes with no calibration in synapse which is stupid as fk as its more expensive...

Edited by Rexyyoxxx, 04 March 2016 - 04:12 PM.

  • 0

#2 Knaittiz

Knaittiz
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Defias Brotherhood
  • Rampage / Saccage
  • Posts: 4,193
  • Talents: Affliction
  • 2v2: 574
  • 3v3: 3067
  • RBG: 1744
  • LocationFinland

Posted 04 March 2016 - 04:21 PM

buy a real mouse u swifty fanboy
  • 0
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

BUY MY MIXTAPE


#3 Knaittiz

Knaittiz
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Defias Brotherhood
  • Rampage / Saccage
  • Posts: 4,193
  • Talents: Affliction
  • 2v2: 574
  • 3v3: 3067
  • RBG: 1744
  • LocationFinland

Posted 04 March 2016 - 04:21 PM

just kidding
  • 0
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

BUY MY MIXTAPE


#4 Rexyyoxxx

Rexyyoxxx
  • Junkies
  • Draeneiclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 404
  • Talents: Enhancement 0/2/0/2/1/2/0
  • 2v2: 1529
  • 3v3: 2591
  • 5v5: 480
  • RBG: 1665

Posted 04 March 2016 - 06:11 PM

leave the guy alone he doesnt have a little finger, he needs those 12 buttons to compensate xd
  • 0

#5 Alcohoulix

Alcohoulix
  • Members
  • Orcclass_name
  • EU-Shattered Halls
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 885
  • Talents:

Posted 05 March 2016 - 12:23 AM

buy products from a real company mby
  • 0
“It is better to die on your feet than to live on your knees.”

#6 ysnakewoo

ysnakewoo
  • Junkies
  • Trollclass_name
  • EU-Hellfire
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 1,649
  • Talents: Frost
  • LocationBosnia and Herzegovina

Posted 05 March 2016 - 03:27 AM

buy products from a real company mby


To be fair, I've had my Razer Naga for quite a while now. I was literally buying into the brand when I set out to buy it, not even going to lie.

However, if I had less "twitchy" hands, I'd be able to use most of the buttons, I am currently using 1,2,4,5,up,down,mousewheel left,mousewheel right, mousewheel forward/backward without any problems.

I have half of my abilities bound to my mouse and since I'm a big guy 196cms (which is above 6f or something like that) I have pretty big hands. None of the previous mice were even close to actually making my hand feel okay in it. Naga is still "too small" for my hands, but it's a huge upgrade from what I used to have.

Nagas are fine.

Try the basic troubleshooting options (which you tried, I guess), but extend further, try playing without your headset, or perhaps start using other USB ports etc.

Hopefully you can get to the bottom of this bro!
  • 0
¯\_(⌣̯̀⌣́)_/¯

#7 Twaenkz

Twaenkz
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Darksorrow
  • Rampage / Saccage
  • Posts: 951
  • Talents: Unholy 1/0/2/0/0/2/2
  • 2v2: 2103
  • 3v3: 1860
  • RBG: 1465
  • LocationSweden

Posted 05 March 2016 - 12:04 PM

Not using steelseries in 2016, EleGiggle
  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<