Konichiwa
  • Members
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Talents: Beast Mastery 0/0/2/1/0/2/2
  • 2v2: 480

Posted 17 September 2015 - 10:25 AM

Hey i am very new to playing wls and also pretty new to playing lock and i was wondering a few things because im not sure how the comp works.

Should i be dotting the dps + healer or should i only dot the dps and then try to cc the healer as mutch as possible?

Also are healer swaps a viable thing as wls? or should my warrior just sit on the healer as mutch as possible?

Any other tips would also be very welcome, thx

#2 Fakalock

Fakalock
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Talents: Demonology 0/2/0/1/0/0/0
  • 2v2: 950
  • 3v3: 2205
  • RBG: 1686
  • LocationGuthenburg, Sweden

Posted 17 September 2015 - 11:02 AM

I havn't played this comp that much myself due it being booring AF imo^^ but when i do play it we dot everyting. And when we are about to get dmg cd's back (pop them pritty early) i let the dots fade of on the cc target. Vs alot of comps we normaly cc the healer. The exceptions are, Rshams and the others if they dont have there CD's left.

VS RMD we can kill anything. I think we get most kills on the mage tho.
Vs FLS we spread and go hard on sham every time I (the lock) manages to get dots on him).
Vs Shatter (hpally) we normaly kill mage.
Vs Jungle we normaly kill the hunter.