RasenganSH
  • Members
  • Undeadclass_name
  • EU-Shattered Halls
  • Vindication
  • Talents:

Posted 14 September 2013 - 03:28 PM

Hello my fellow weirdos.
Let me start off by telling you a bit about myself. I'm 24 years old. I have a bachelor's degree in accounting with 0 work experience. The only passport on me is the Egyptian passport. I got drafted by the army a year ago but luckily I was let go after 2 months with freedom to travel for 3 years before being drafted again. I play Squash! a racket sport, and i'm good at it. I just started playing professionally on the tour a month ago and i'm looking forward to pushing my ranking up the ladder.

So here's what this thread is about:
1)Education
2)Life choices
3)fucking sandngrs

1)Education: I train twice a day, but i still have tons of time to kill between 12pm and 7 pm. So i was thinking of tackling a certificate, however i have no clue which one to go for. I mean if i carry on playing sports till the age 30, would it be too late to go for a job with my degree without work experience? Even if i got a masters degree and a MBA?

2)Life choices: I really love playing squash, i've been coaching along playing for the past 6 years. It's good money and i'm really good at it. Would it be wiser considering an education in physiotherapy or sports psychology and further my career in sports.

3)Fucking sandngrs: come at me bros

Seriously though, what would you do? Oh! Also consider my country's fail economic and political status at the moment.

#2 huurka

huurka
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Agamaggan
  • Blackout
  • Talents: Shadow 0/././././.

Posted 14 September 2013 - 03:42 PM

Posted Image

#3 Rilor

Rilor
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Darkspear
  • Cyclone
  • Talents: Holy
  • RBG: 2342
  • LocationStraya Cunt

Posted 14 September 2013 - 03:44 PM

Your only option is to migrate to a 1st world country and live off government handouts for the rest of your life.
I'm the man.

#4 RasenganSH