Night Elf or Human

Night elf human trinket restealth

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 Xeldarik

Xeldarik
  • Members

Posted 02 September 2013 - 09:17 AM

Hello everyone, i just started playing pvp with my rogue and with 5.4 i want to play more competatively so i need an alliance character :D but which race is better? Human or Night Elf? With 5.4 the darkmoon trinket won't be best in slot anymore and when equipping 2 pvp trinkets in 5.4 you gain a 10% damage reduction bonus. So is a night elf engineer (for agility bonus when dance) with pvp procc trinket and medallion better than a human with both pvp dps trinkets and another profession than engineering ( because engineering and pvp on use trinket is not that useful)?
I think night elfs are even better because of the free restealth  and have the possibility to get an extra opener for even more cc and dps? (If i'm right, never played night elf rogue)

I like both races but right here its just about the dps and utility with the reopener :)

• Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Talents: Fire 0/2/2/2/1/2
  • RBG: 2573

Posted 02 September 2013 - 09:19 AM

Pick human with Tmorph! then you can run proc + use trinkets (and pve if they turn out to be beast still)

#3 Reedztv

Reedztv
  • Junkies
  • Orcclass_name
  • US-Area 52
  • Retaliation
  • Talents: Survival 1/1/1/2/1/0
  • 2v2: 96
  • 3v3: 480
  • RBG: 2125

Posted 02 September 2013 - 09:42 AM

Racials don't mean anything. It's all about lore.

Night Elf: