Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Help

bleached bones delayed today to 19:00 CET


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 moojerk

moojerk
  • Premium Junkies
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 150
  • Talents: Restoration 1/0/2/1/0/0
  • RBG: 2076

Posted 22 July 2013 - 03:20 PM

The tourney is at 19:00 CET (1pm EST / 10am PST) today.

Considering about 70% of the bleached bones stream viewers watch the English stream, it would be good to post updates and changes to AJ since that's where most of us come to get info/updates on the tourney.

#2 Zaephyr

Zaephyr
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 3598
  • Talents: Unholy 0/0/2/2/0/2
  • RBG: 2416

Posted 22 July 2013 - 03:27 PM

Posted Image


niiice dude #dank
"Please use an appropriate signature; thanks! www.arenajunkies.com/forum-9/announcement-3-forum-rules-2272014




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<