#41 Smiercx

Smiercx
  • Junkies
  • Orcclass_name
  • EU-Stormscale
  • Cyclone / Wirbelsturm
  • Talents: Beast Mastery 2/0/0/0/2/0

Posted 17 June 2013 - 11:02 AM

I don't really care about stats anymore since the number differences are minimal. Get yourselves a holy pala for 2s / 3s so you can actually pull out shitloads of DMG during traps, it's amazing actually. I've just hit 2.5k on my 2nd hunter playing hpala junglecleave version in SV spec. And I'm still no expert @ the spec. People underestimate SV cus of only 1 trinket, but like I said, both AOE and single target DMG is so much higher in SV

#42 KILLATON

KILLATON
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Talents: Shadow 0/1/0/1/2/1
  • 2v2: 1734
  • LocationSweden

Posted 17 June 2013 - 12:19 PM

View PostSmiercx, on 17 June 2013 - 11:02 AM, said:

I don't really care about stats anymore since the number differences are minimal. Get yourselves a holy pala for 2s / 3s so you can actually pull out shitloads of DMG during traps, it's amazing actually. I've just hit 2.5k on my 2nd hunter playing hpala junglecleave version in SV spec. And I'm still no expert @ the spec. People underestimate SV cus of only 1 trinket, but like I said, both AOE and single target DMG is so much higher in SV

Will try survival in some 3s games and see how it turns out,
critt over mastery still in surv? Was thinking of explo shot dmg during traps.
Posted Image

#43 amaixliu

amaixliu
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Mal'Ganis
  • Stormstrike
  • Talents: Combat 2/2/1/1/0/2

Posted 17 June 2013 - 02:50 PM

View PostUdderly, on 09 June 2013 - 01:18 PM, said:

I misspoke in my first post, because I was unaware at the time that Bad Manner had been lengthened in CD like the other pet cc.  Part of why I'm playing with a disarm pet now instead (or tongues pet if its a caster cleave)
yeah they forgot monkeys initially and then some nerd pointed it out to holinka

i'm looking at you bandet

#44 Smiercx

Smiercx