Snackumz
  • Junkies
  • Orcclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Talents: Destruction 0/1/2/2/2/1
  • RBG: 2455

Posted 29 April 2013 - 08:43 AM

Currently the way that sb ss is retarded as everybody knows. I was wondering if people would find it overpowered if sb simply had a 30s cool down and you could instant ss with that only, similar to how cata UA was played. The only difference here is that you could instant swap a target without having previous dots against teams with heavy interrupts etc. I feel like having a cd like this would not be too stupid and proc-based such as the way UA is played currently. Also, Blizzard could justify buffing UA dot damage back to reasonable levels. Soul shards could potentially turn into a heal or something similar to the way embers work for destro as UA does not have the survivability that destro has, especially with lifetap. Hopefully this is a coherent paragraph considering I am writing this while im studying for a final.

tl;dr make sb 30s, buff ua dots

#2 Thaya

Thaya
  • Moderators
  • LocationRussia

Posted 29 April 2013 - 10:11 AM

Yeah, if PvE didn't exist.
Default UI Scripts - Compilation & how-to

#3 Tya

Tya
  • Junkies
  • Curse Premium

Posted 29 April 2013 - 02:29 PM

SB-SS is just as dumb in PvE.
<Memorable quote>

#4 Chanimal

Chanimal

Posted 29 April 2013 - 02:51 PM

Wish they would make a glyph that is like wild imps - mandatory for pvp, but a dps loss for pve.

Not sure how they would incorporate it for SB:SS though
twitch.tv/chanimaly follow me!

#5 vomite

vomite
  • Junkies
  • Unknown Raceclass_name
  • EU-Darksorrow
  • Rampage / Saccage
  • Talents: Restoration 2/0/2/1/0/0
  • RBG: 1328

Posted 29 April 2013 - 03:06 PM

View PostPoobandit, on 29 April 2013 - 02:51 PM, said:

Wish they would make a glyph that is like wild imps - mandatory for pvp, but a dps loss for pve.