Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Help

Posting in Forum


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 HDTetris

HDTetris
  • Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Dun Morogh
  • Raserei / Frenzy
  • Posts: 2
  • Talents: Blood 0/0/2/2/0/1
  • RBG: 192

Posted 23 April 2013 - 12:12 AM

Cant i post in the Forums as a Premium?
Or do i still need the rating ,even as a premium? ty

#2 Moderator

Moderator
  • Moderators
  • Posts: 109

Posted 23 April 2013 - 01:08 AM

Currently you still require the rating.
Global Moderator Account

#3 HDTetris

HDTetris
  • Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Dun Morogh
  • Raserei / Frenzy
  • Posts: 2
  • Talents: Blood 0/0/2/2/0/1
  • RBG: 192

Posted 23 April 2013 - 01:18 AM

Kay thx

#4 chiqt

chiqt
  • Members
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Mal'Ganis
  • Stormstrike
  • Posts: 10
  • Talents: Protection 0/1/1/1/0/0

Posted 30 April 2013 - 07:22 AM

you require rating still , what kind of question is this. moti?

#5 Forumz

Forumz
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Argent Dawn
  • Cataclysme / Cataclysm
  • Posts: 1277
  • Talents: Frost 1/0/2/0/0/2
  • 2v2: 1888
  • 3v3: 2204
  • 5v5: 2069
  • RBG: 192

Posted 30 April 2013 - 12:56 PM

View Postchiqt, on 30 April 2013 - 07:22 AM, said:

you require rating still , what kind of question is this. moti?

http://www.arenajunk...l/#entry3882356

I would ask you the same.
Posted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<