Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Help

Arena Queue Macro?

macro

  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Milchev

Milchev
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Bronzebeard
  • Reckoning / Abrechnung
  • Posts: 62
  • Talents: Assassination 0/2/2/2/0/0
  • RBG: 384
  • LocationLondon, United Kingdom

Posted 04 April 2013 - 06:57 PM

Hey all,

I was wondering if anyone here (good with macros) could help me make a new arena queue macro. Yeah, I'm lazy but I'm used to queuing ever since wotlk with this:


/run ToggleCharacter("PVPFrame")
/click PVPFrameTab2
/click PVPFrameLeftButton
/script JoinAreana()

Can we somehow reconfigure that?

Cheers/

#2 Pritchard

Pritchard
  • Junkies
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 617
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/0/0

Posted 04 April 2013 - 07:04 PM

/script TogglePVPFrame()
/click PVPFrameTab2
/click PVPConquestFrameConquestButtonArena
/click PVPFrameLeftButton
/script TogglePVPFrame()
/console Sound_EnableSFX 1

#3 Milchev

Milchev
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Bronzebeard
  • Reckoning / Abrechnung
  • Posts: 62
  • Talents: Assassination 0/2/2/2/0/0
  • RBG: 384
  • LocationLondon, United Kingdom

Posted 04 April 2013 - 07:33 PM

View Posthairpiece, on 04 April 2013 - 07:04 PM, said:

/script TogglePVPFrame()
/click PVPFrameTab2
/click PVPConquestFrameConquestButtonArena
/click PVPFrameLeftButton
/script TogglePVPFrame()
/console Sound_EnableSFX 1

Tried it, it doesn't work. I know that you have to queue manually first before you use it. Doesn't work for me :/

#4 Justwoo

Justwoo
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 497
  • Talents: Discipline 2/2/1/1/2/2

Posted 04 April 2013 - 08:07 PM

only if there was something that instantly joined the que for you....
Posted Image

#5 Pritchard

Pritchard
  • Junkies
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 617
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/0/0

Posted 04 April 2013 - 08:48 PM

i forgot the conquest tab was changed with 5.2, gimme a sec ill fix it up

#6 Pritchard

Pritchard
  • Junkies
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 617
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/0/0

Posted 04 April 2013 - 09:06 PM

This should work



/click PVPMicroButton
/click PVPQueueFrameCategoryButton2
/click ConquestJoinButton
--/click HonorFrameSoloQueueButton


You may need to pre select what youa re q'ing for in the conq tab before you use the macro, but it should work

#7 Milchev

Milchev
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Bronzebeard
  • Reckoning / Abrechnung
  • Posts: 62
  • Talents: Assassination 0/2/2/2/0/0
  • RBG: 384
  • LocationLondon, United Kingdom

Posted 04 April 2013 - 10:41 PM

View Posthairpiece, on 04 April 2013 - 09:06 PM, said:

This should work



/click PVPMicroButton
/click PVPQueueFrameCategoryButton2
/click ConquestJoinButton
--/click HonorFrameSoloQueueButton


You may need to pre select what youa re q'ing for in the conq tab before you use the macro, but it should work

Tested, works. +repx3

Cheers mate.

#8 Milchev

Milchev
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Bronzebeard
  • Reckoning / Abrechnung
  • Posts: 62
  • Talents: Assassination 0/2/2/2/0/0
  • RBG: 384
  • LocationLondon, United Kingdom

Posted 04 April 2013 - 11:06 PM

For those using this macro, delete "/click HonorFrameSoloQueueButton" or it asks you if you want to queue for a (rated) battleground every time, so it's quite annoying.

Thanks once again to Hairpiece.





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: macro

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<