#1 Bula

Bula
  • Junkies
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Talents: Restoration 1/0/2/1/2/0

Posted 20 March 2013 - 02:21 AM

Hey guys I'm new to warlock (playing since s11) and I've got a couple idea's I think would make the warlock experience more enjoyable.  

curse of exhaustion glyph removed : curse of exhaustion spell now becomes improved curse of exhaustion baseline with the same effects as the glyph currently.

howl of terror : moved to be a baseline spell in affliction spellbook.

shadowflame : added to tier2 talents in place of howl of terror (if taken it replaces imp coex to be the usual 30% no cooldown coex).

mortal coil : this ability now deals shadow damage based on spell power.

soulburn soulswap : this ability has been removed.

soulburn unstable affliction : if the UA is removed before running it's full duration the caster will be returned a shard

haunt : remove shard cost, 15 second cd, returned the healing effects of haunt to baseline from soul leech.  

soulburn haunt : 60% damage debuff, 4 second duration, haunt becomes instant cast

dot damage : increased damage done to players in pvp up by approx. 50% adjusted by pvp power dot scaler.  this should result in pvp power always resulting in more dps and pve trinkets being undesirable.

malefic grasp : reduce damage done to players in pvp down to appropriate levels to compensate for new dot damage.

new talent : blood sacrifice: sacrifice 40% of the warlock's maximum health to instantly restore 4 soulshards, x embers, 700 demonic fury, etc to the warlock.  Instant, off gcd.  2 minute cooldown.  - This replaces Blood Horror in talent tier 4.

new warlock pvp glove bonus : your fear casts will ignore your effects of kil'jaeden's cunning; your archimonde's vengeance returns an additional 1% passive and 5% damage when activated; your mannoroth's fury area covers 600% now.

glyph of demonic circle : now reduces the cooldown of demonic circle by 8 seconds (up from 4)