Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Help

Another team bites the dust


  • Please log in to reply
242 replies to this topic

#81 hearthadinlol

hearthadinlol
  • Kaska
  • Junkies
  • Dwarfclass_name
  • US-Sargeras
  • Shadowburn
  • Posts: 363
  • Talents: Restoration 0/2/1/1/0/0
  • RBG: 192

Posted 17 February 2013 - 01:42 AM

View PostRests, on 16 February 2013 - 11:30 PM, said:


the only reason people screenshot every win is cause they have something to hide.. you wouldnt happen to have everygame up to these 4 would you

that or because youre a faggot

Edited by hearthadinlol, 17 February 2013 - 01:42 AM.

Posted Image

#82 Zub

Zub
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 152
  • Talents: Shadow 1/2/0/1/2/1

Posted 17 February 2013 - 01:50 AM

blizz never mistakenly reset people for wintrading in rbgs/arenas before, i wont begin to doubt them now

#83

  • Junkies
  • Blood Elfclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Talents: Holy 0/0/1/2/2/0
  • RBG: 384

Posted 17 February 2013 - 02:19 AM

As far as I know Icons didn't cheat, he's a really good player, but his 3s was the only team reset on cyclone last season which was 95% traders/dosers/pilots, Blackrat, Acrobatics, Shiftyx, Pikaboo, Merlin, Timyo don't get reset last season, but Icons does...SEEMS SUSPICIOUS???

Edited by Radejjj, 17 February 2013 - 02:31 AM.


#84 deprivelol

deprivelol

Posted 17 February 2013 - 02:22 AM

View Posthearthadinlol, on 16 February 2013 - 07:32 PM, said:

what abunch of fucking cheatin scumbags who even does that.. i mean i sold my gear for gold so i can buy more pets so i can play pokemon

ur awsome

#85 Omgbro

Omgbro
  • Junkies
  • Trollclass_name
  • US-Korgath
  • Vengeance
  • Posts: 83
  • Talents: Discipline 1/0/1/2/1/0
  • RBG: 1535

Posted 17 February 2013 - 02:31 AM

Free deprive

#86 deprivelol

deprivelol

Posted 17 February 2013 - 02:32 AM

View PostOmgbro, on 17 February 2013 - 02:31 AM, said:

Free deprive

yeah im banned too :(
Posted Image

Edited by deprivelol, 17 February 2013 - 02:34 AM.


#87 Omgbro

Omgbro
  • Junkies
  • Trollclass_name
  • US-Korgath
  • Vengeance
  • Posts: 83
  • Talents: Discipline 1/0/1/2/1/0
  • RBG: 1535

Posted 17 February 2013 - 02:45 AM

Posted Image
Please we just want to see him come home.

#88 AcerMVP

AcerMVP
  • Junkies
  • Blood Elfclass_name
  • US-Darkspear
  • Cyclone
  • Posts: 646
  • Talents: Subtlety 1/1/0/0/0/2
  • RBG: 764

Posted 17 February 2013 - 02:57 AM

They did a ban wave though, because my 2's partner got banned for "Selling gold", when all he did was trade gold for real life money..... Either way, how the hell do they prove that? I'm guessing some one snitched.

#89 deprivelol

deprivelol

Posted 17 February 2013 - 03:04 AM

View PostOmgbro, on 17 February 2013 - 02:45 AM, said:

Posted Image
Please we just want to see him come home.

FUCK SNITCHES

#90 Pitiless

Pitiless
  • Junkies
  • Orcclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 1404
  • Talents: Elemental 2/1/1/1/0/0
  • RBG: 2204

Posted 17 February 2013 - 03:18 AM

Did blizz ever say why they removed arena match history from armory?  It would take about 10 seconds to see if a team's legit or not with it.

#91

  • Junkies
  • Blood Elfclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Talents: Holy 0/0/1/2/2/0
  • RBG: 384

Posted 17 February 2013 - 03:38 AM

View PostPitiless, on 17 February 2013 - 03:18 AM, said:

Did blizz ever say why they removed arena match history from armory?  It would take about 10 seconds to see if a team's legit or not with it.

Because it forced them to work harder and reset teams at the end of s8 when there were hundreds of pages worth of evidence for teams that cheated/traded.

#92 Nicetrylawl

Nicetrylawl
  • Premium Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Arthas
  • Ruin
  • Posts: 55
  • Talents: Subtlety 2/1/2/1/1/2
  • RBG: 2085

Posted 17 February 2013 - 03:55 AM

View PostPitiless, on 17 February 2013 - 03:18 AM, said:

Did blizz ever say why they removed arena match history from armory?  It would take about 10 seconds to see if a team's legit or not with it.

Could be a mistake tbh, I got permad today for mailing my toon (same account) with an empty bank a bunch of gems for 5.2. Apparently I traded that for irl $ :(.

#93 andysc

andysc
  • Meepmop
  • Junkies
  • Orcclass_name
  • US-Destromath
  • Rampage
  • Posts: 408
  • Talents: ./././././.
  • RBG: 1753

Posted 17 February 2013 - 04:30 AM

How anyone in this game could talk any shit to Iconz is beyond me. Seriously, none of you even come close.

#94 Justwoo

Justwoo
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 492
  • Talents: Discipline 2/2/1/1/2/2

Posted 17 February 2013 - 04:34 AM

Posted Image

best addon, if u mouseover and hold shift on the team you fought it shows damage and shit

so you don't have to screenshot every game to prove you didn't wintrade

Edited by Justwoo, 17 February 2013 - 04:34 AM.

Posted Image

#95

  • Junkies
  • Blood Elfclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Talents: Holy 0/0/1/2/2/0
  • RBG: 384

Posted 17 February 2013 - 04:41 AM

View PostJustwoo, on 17 February 2013 - 04:34 AM, said:


best addon, if u mouseover and hold shift on the team you fought it shows damage and shit

so you don't have to screenshot every game to prove you didn't wintrade

The intelligent win traders actually play games out for a few minutes so if blizzard looks at stats like that it doesn't look like win trading/is harder to prove. If you just zone in and they leave everytime, or every game is 3v1, its obvious at the end of the season and those teams tend to get reset.

#96 [email protected]

[email protected]
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 118
  • Talents: Retribution
  • RBG: 2326

Posted 17 February 2013 - 04:58 AM

View PostRadejjj, on 17 February 2013 - 04:41 AM, said:

The intelligent win traders actually play games out for a few minutes so if blizzard looks at stats like that it doesn't look like win trading/is harder to prove. If you just zone in and they leave everytime, or every game is 3v1, its obvious at the end of the season and those teams tend to get reset.

Glad you know how to avoid being reset for win trading... Nice glad titles you  got there btw.
Posted Image

#97 Vsu

Vsu
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Bleeding Hollow
  • Ruin
  • Posts: 22
  • Talents: Discipline 1/0/0/1/2/1
  • RBG: 2359

Posted 17 February 2013 - 04:58 AM

View PostRadejjj, on 17 February 2013 - 04:41 AM, said:

The intelligent win traders actually play games out for a few minutes so if blizzard looks at stats like that it doesn't look like win trading/is harder to prove. If you just zone in and they leave everytime, or every game is 3v1, its obvious at the end of the season and those teams tend to get reset.

only a wintrader would know that

#98

  • Junkies
  • Blood Elfclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Talents: Holy 0/0/1/2/2/0
  • RBG: 384

Posted 17 February 2013 - 05:06 AM

View PostVsu, on 17 February 2013 - 04:58 AM, said:

only a wintrader would know that


View Post[email protected], on 17 February 2013 - 04:58 AM, said:

Glad you know how to avoid being reset for win trading... Nice glad titles you  got there btw.

Its just an observation, most of the games I've played on this team have been against streamers, the last 100-150 have all been on stream. meh

#99 ganicklawl

ganicklawl
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Darkspear
  • Cyclone
  • Posts: 98
  • Talents: Assassination 2/2/0/1/0/0
  • RBG: 2428

Posted 17 February 2013 - 05:18 AM

View PostRadejjj, on 17 February 2013 - 05:06 AM, said:

Its just an observation, most of the games I've played on this team have been against streamers, the last 100-150 have all been on stream. meh

inc reset

#100 Capstone

Capstone

Posted 17 February 2013 - 05:38 AM

View Post[email protected], on 17 February 2013 - 04:58 AM, said:

Glad you know how to avoid being reset for win trading... Nice glad titles you  got there btw.
i guess you don't have to worry about being reset from win trading when all the cheating you do involves using skype and the netstat command?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

<