• Bloodlust
  • Talents: Survival 0/0/2/2/1/0
  • 2v2: 2173
  • 3v3: 2832
  • 5v5: 2039
  • RBG: 2221
  • LocationUnited States

Posted 01 February 2013 - 05:10 AM

Hi, I've posted a video before asking for some advice on hunter, but it was kind of short and only showed wins.

Here is a link to a saved vod from my stream. There is a lot of losses and I know I definitely screwed up a lot, like deterring at wrong times, not landing traps, etc.

Please try and give me advice on how to get better and fix my mistakes. This is my first season as hunter so I'm not that experienced, but I'm not trying to use that as an excuse.

Also, if my teammates are making mistakes you notice, it would be nice to hear about those too.

here is the vod:
http://www.twitch.tv...k95/b/362750719

Games start at 4:30 or so.

But yeah, just skip around until you see gameplay to avoid the que times and in-between times.

And I know this is AJ, but please try to keep the trolling to a minimum. I know, you probably think I'm, terrible nd should uninstall or whatever.

These games are at 1850-1920 or so MMR.
Twitch.tv/Glinksz Rank 1 Hunter PvP
Posted Image

#2 taxitall

taxitall
  • Members

Posted 01 February 2013 - 11:36 AM

STOP USING GLADIATOR LOSSA

View PostGlink, on 01 February 2013 - 05:10 AM, said:

I know, you probably think I'm, terrible nd should uninstall or whatever.

Honestly nothing wrong with being bad and asking for advice but gladiator lossa fuck, the whole point of arena is you the player to use your awareness not fucking have a robot call that shit out for you.

Honestly biggest advice I can give you is to turn gladiator lossa off or quit arena download dbm and just raid, same experience 2bh.

#3 Execx

Execx
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Illidan
  • Rampage
  • Talents: Frost 0/0/0/2/1/2
  • 2v2: 1560
  • 3v3: 2608
  • 5v5: 960
  • RBG: 1752

Posted 01 February 2013 - 01:25 PM

^ that so much

1st game: