Jump to content

Photo

Can't use any Abilities Bug?


  • Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 skeetzxo

skeetzxo
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Darkspear
  • Cyclone
  • Posts: 160
  • Talents: Unholy 0/0/2/0/0/2
  • RBG: 2045

Posted 28 January 2013 - 10:56 PM


  • 2
Posted Image

#2 Fawxfighter2013

Fawxfighter2013
  • Junkies
  • Posts: 54

Posted 28 January 2013 - 11:03 PM

This has happened to me.......but it usually goes aways within like 10 seconds....so what happend to you is wierd

Also it is hilarious you beat them
  • 0

#3 skeetzxo

skeetzxo
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Darkspear
  • Cyclone
  • Posts: 160
  • Talents: Unholy 0/0/2/0/0/2
  • RBG: 2045

Posted 28 January 2013 - 11:33 PM

This has happened to me.......but it usually goes aways within like 10 seconds....so what happend to you is wierd

Also it is hilarious you beat them


It just shows retards can play KFC above 2.2k. I had to re-open wow and it worked but it was so weird.
  • 0
Posted Image

#4 Jaws

Jaws
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 43
  • Talents: Blood 0/0/0/0/0/0/2
  • 2v2: 1673
  • 3v3: 2913
  • 5v5: 1852
  • RBG: 1915

Posted 29 January 2013 - 12:14 AM

What mmr was the kfc?
  • 0

#5 Snuggli

Snuggli
  • Junkies
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • EU-Steamwheedle Cartel
  • Glutsturm / Emberstorm
  • Posts: 1055
  • Talents: Feral 2/0/2/1/2/0/2
  • 2v2: 959
  • 3v3: 2168
  • RBG: 576
  • LocationUK

Posted 29 January 2013 - 12:18 AM

wow.

how do you play kfc and lose 2v3 i dont even
  • 0

Go listen to some Bieber shit and leave me alone fucko.


#6 Jamiepaladin

Jamiepaladin
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 275
  • Talents: Shadow 1/2/2/2/2/1
  • RBG: 2454

Posted 29 January 2013 - 12:29 AM

Did you change any talents in the arena before? i had this bug so many times in the start of the expansion with macros that had /cast 3 of my talents, if i changed to another talent, the next game i couldn't use any of my spells. hasn't happened since i got rid of the macros...if its not that then i have no idea :P
  • 0

#7 skeetzxo

skeetzxo
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Darkspear
  • Cyclone
  • Posts: 160
  • Talents: Unholy 0/0/2/0/0/2
  • RBG: 2045

Posted 29 January 2013 - 12:44 AM

What mmr was the kfc?


2100, i'm at 2270 mmr atm
  • 0
Posted Image

#8 Apsco60

Apsco60
  • Junkies
  • Orcclass_name
  • US-Illidan
  • Rampage
  • Posts: 156
  • Talents: Beast Mastery 1/0/1/2/1/0

Posted 29 January 2013 - 12:49 AM

Kfc with an rdruid. Not Mongoloiding correctly
  • 0

#9 skeetzxo

skeetzxo
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Darkspear
  • Cyclone
  • Posts: 160
  • Talents: Unholy 0/0/2/0/0/2
  • RBG: 2045

Posted 29 January 2013 - 01:23 AM

Kfc with an rdruid. Not Mongoloiding correctly


Spoken by the king of mongo himself.
  • 0
Posted Image

#10 Wowdruid

Wowdruid
  • Junkies
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 34
  • Talents: Guardian 1/2/2/0/2/0
  • 2v2: 2447
  • 3v3: 2786
  • 5v5: 96
  • RBG: 2240

Posted 29 January 2013 - 03:09 AM

This has happened to me few times, it's really easy to fix, just press ALT one time and it's fixed, it sometimes happens when you do a /reload command or when you get fps lag spike.
  • 0
Posted Image

#11 skeetzxo

skeetzxo
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Darkspear
  • Cyclone
  • Posts: 160
  • Talents: Unholy 0/0/2/0/0/2
  • RBG: 2045

Posted 29 January 2013 - 03:36 AM

This has happened to me few times, it's really easy to fix, just press ALT one time and it's fixed, it sometimes happens when you do a /reload command or when you get fps lag spike.


Hasn't happened to me since, it was really weird. It makes it funnier than kfc lost 2v3 haha
  • 0
Posted Image

#12 skeetzxo

skeetzxo
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Darkspear
  • Cyclone
  • Posts: 160
  • Talents: Unholy 0/0/2/0/0/2
  • RBG: 2045

Posted 29 January 2013 - 09:25 AM

Did you change any talents in the arena before? i had this bug so many times in the start of the expansion with macros that had /cast 3 of my talents, if i changed to another talent, the next game i couldn't use any of my spells. hasn't happened since i got rid of the macros...if its not that then i have no idea :P


Might of been because I changed some talents who knows :S
  • 0
Posted Image

#13 Resike

Resike
  • Premium Junkies
  • Curse Premium
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 76
  • Talents: Arms 2/1/0/1/1/0
  • RBG: 2294

Posted 29 January 2013 - 10:13 AM

/stopcasting should solve it.
  • 0

#14 hypermode_4274975

hypermode_4274975
  • Junkies
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Stormscale
  • Cyclone / Wirbelsturm
  • Posts: 226
  • Talents: Elemental 1/1/0/0/0/0
  • RBG: 2309

Posted 29 January 2013 - 11:53 AM

yea, as another poster says, what happened is that you ''alt'' key is stuck somehow (with alt being selfcast) so the game tries to cast all your abilities on yourself, hence the ''invalid target'' and the fact that arena123 macros still worked
  • 0

#15 dnaiel

dnaiel
  • Junkies
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 125
  • Talents: Holy 0/1/0/1/0/0
  • 2v2: 1673
  • RBG: 1532
  • LocationNL

Posted 29 January 2013 - 01:28 PM

Lol so dumb. The "self-target" button is bugged out, obviously.
  • 0

#16 Libyanator

Libyanator
  • Barasi
  • Junkies
  • Blood Elfclass_name
  • EU-Kor'gall
  • Cruelty / Crueldad
  • Posts: 337
  • Talents: Retribution 2/0/0/2/2/0
  • RBG: 2401

Posted 29 January 2013 - 02:23 PM

Did you change any talents in the arena before? i had this bug so many times in the start of the expansion with macros that had /cast 3 of my talents, if i changed to another talent, the next game i couldn't use any of my spells. hasn't happened since i got rid of the macros...if its not that then i have no idea :P


what a pretty avatar you have sir
  • 1
[3:54:02 AM] Obelodalix: When it's full on flop
[3:54:06 AM] Obelodalix: Mine just gets lost
[3:54:09 AM] Obelodalix: in a sea of balls
[3:54:11 AM] Obelodalix: cuz I'm danny hart




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<