ardnut
  • Junkies
  • Orcclass_name
  • EU-Stormscale
  • Cyclone / Wirbelsturm
  • Talents:
  • RBG: 1743

Posted 26 January 2013 - 03:40 PM

The video starts at 27 seconds... My first time using Sony Vegas... I'm a noob I know.

Please give constructive criticism and remember my fragile ego cannot take a severe beating... so starting your critics "Ardnutt we know you are probably best warrior in the world, but this could of been better" would be nice ;p

* RBG/PvP Guild * Stormscale EU * Recruitment Thread * Click Below *
Posted Image

#2 Amiza

Amiza
  • Junkies
  • Dwarfclass_name
  • EU-Defias Brotherhood
  • Rampage / Saccage
  • Talents: Elemental 0/1/1/0/0/2
  • 2v2: 1441
  • 3v3: 1315
  • RBG: 192
  • LocationEngland

Posted 26 January 2013 - 03:45 PM

worst shaman  eu

• Members
  • Undeadclass_name
  • EU-Twisting Nether
  • Rampage / Saccage
  • Talents: Unholy 2/0/2/0/0/2
  • RBG: 1866

Posted 26 January 2013 - 06:24 PM

First game, you didn't use your offensive CDs at all. I've started playing some KFC myself lately (as Disc though, changes strats a bit against some comps) and we just have the hunter use his burst when we get a trap>fear, force defensives with that and then warrior pops everything and kills no matter what the enemy team does. (2k+ mmr first few games we tried it out)

You should've killed the SLT totem as soon as it dropped, it creates a lot of pressure if you do.

You pretty much wasted your cds on the last game vs TSG. both you and hunter used everything but you didn't really get any cds from dk except for petsac and IBF, both of which would be back by the time you'd get the burst back as well. What I've generally found is that against TSG, warrior is a better target because he's the one offering all of the control as well. If you sit on the warrior, he won't be able to do much at all.