Jump to content

Grounding totem - Judgement (paladin) not destroying it?


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Slappeh

Slappeh
  • Members
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Emeriss
  • Reckoning / Abrechnung
  • Posts: 16
  • Talents: Retribution 0/1/0/1/0/0

Posted 14 December 2012 - 05:13 AM

I'm playing holy paladin nowadays, got gladiator back in season 3 then stopped for a long time.

Anyway, if a shaman drops grounding totem LoS of me AKA I can't macro target it and cast judgement on it, if I cast judgement on a visible target, shouldn't it destroy grounding totem? Because it has happened more than a few times it didn't destroy it. Judgement didn't get grounded.

Not sure if it was range ( pretty sure it wasn't ) or if they just changed grounding totem or if I am just missing something.

#2 Slappeh

Slappeh
  • Members
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Emeriss
  • Reckoning / Abrechnung
  • Posts: 16
  • Talents: Retribution 0/1/0/1/0/0

Posted 14 December 2012 - 04:33 PM

Confirmed - it does not get grounded. Question is why... -.-

#3 Cyanne

Cyanne
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Neptulon
  • Rampage / Saccage
  • Posts: 351
  • Talents: Assassination
  • RBG: 768

Posted 14 December 2012 - 07:02 PM

Afaik judgement is considered a "ranged attack" for a while now and not a spell.

#4 Slappeh

Slappeh
  • Members
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Emeriss
  • Reckoning / Abrechnung
  • Posts: 16
  • Talents: Retribution 0/1/0/1/0/0

Posted 14 December 2012 - 08:56 PM

aite, I guess that makes some sense.

/whine

but cheers for the answer ;)

#5 Toxile

Toxile

Posted 29 December 2012 - 04:47 AM

You cant make macros to target totems anymore.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<