Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Help

Whats the program that hides skype?


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Improve

Improve
  • Junkies
  • Orcclass_name
  • US-Burning Blade
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 2379
  • Talents: Elemental 2/1/2/0/0/2
  • RBG: 576
  • LocationMichigan

Posted 04 December 2012 - 08:47 PM

Hello, I've seen some people stream that have a Stream Privacy program that you can add programs to so they wont show on stream, people add skype, their desktops, etc.

Posted Image


#2 emokidqt

emokidqt
  • Junkies
  • Draeneiclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 489
  • Talents: Elemental 1/1/0/0/0/.
  • LocationStockholm, Sweden

Posted 04 December 2012 - 08:50 PM

http://www.teamliqui...topic_id=225200
Posted Image

#3 xndr

xndr
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Ravencrest
  • Cyclone / Wirbelsturm
  • Posts: 87
  • Talents: Frost 1/2/0/2/0/2
  • 2v2: 2122
  • 3v3: 2518
  • 5v5: 192
  • RBG: 2140
  • LocationLiverpool

Posted 04 December 2012 - 08:50 PM

View PostImprove, on 04 December 2012 - 08:47 PM, said:

Stream Privacy

You said it yourself

http://www.teamliqui...topic_id=225200
Posted Image

#4 Improve

Improve
  • Junkies
  • Orcclass_name
  • US-Burning Blade
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 2379
  • Talents: Elemental 2/1/2/0/0/2
  • RBG: 576
  • LocationMichigan

Posted 04 December 2012 - 08:58 PM

Excellent, thank you all.

Posted Image


#5 J_DA

J_DA
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Auchindoun
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 105
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/2/2
  • RBG: 1698

Posted 04 December 2012 - 09:17 PM

Been looking for this too! Thanks

#6 Improve

Improve
  • Junkies
  • Orcclass_name
  • US-Burning Blade
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 2379
  • Talents: Elemental 2/1/2/0/0/2
  • RBG: 576
  • LocationMichigan

Posted 04 December 2012 - 11:25 PM

Okay so i downloaded the addon and I want to make it not show skype during stream, I added skype.exe to the hide windows and hide process and it still shows it when I stream. Am i doing something wrong here?

Posted Image


#7 Godx

Godx
  • Xlordzapple
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Drak'Tharon
  • Emberstorm
  • Posts: 436
  • Talents: Subtlety 2/2/2/1/1/0

Posted 04 December 2012 - 11:49 PM

Take it outo f windows and just do proccesses when wanting to hide things. just put in skype.exe
Http://twitch.tv/LordZapple
Http://youtube.com/LordZapple
The God You Once Believed In, Only Better And More Perfect, Godx.

#8 Improve

Improve
  • Junkies
  • Orcclass_name
  • US-Burning Blade
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 2379
  • Talents: Elemental 2/1/2/0/0/2
  • RBG: 576
  • LocationMichigan

Posted 05 December 2012 - 04:26 PM

View PostGodx, on 04 December 2012 - 11:49 PM, said:

Take it outo f windows and just do proccesses when wanting to hide things. just put in skype.exe

Doesn't seem to be working, I put skype.exe under hide processes and it still showed it when i was testing it. Do i need to restart skype after I do it?

Posted Image





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<