Help

MLD 3v3 Lock looking for tips

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Riruka

Riruka
  • Members

Posted 16 November 2012 - 11:28 PM

I am new to 3v3's and really demo, but with my teams last few games I saw some potential. I would like some tips just as the name of the topic says. Also what are the thoughts on 75 and 90 talents?  I am currently using  [Grimoire of Sacrifice] and  [Mannoroth's Fury].

#2 Afrozombie

Afrozombie
  • Members
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Talents: Protection 1/1/1/1/0/2
  • RBG: 2021
  • LocationEverywhere

Posted 17 November 2012 - 03:41 AM

Coincide fears when mage ring is down. Poly into a fear, then cloned and bear bashed into another poly fear chain.
I am not afraid of an army of lions led by a sheep; I am afraid of an army of sheep led by a lion.
~Alexander the Great

#3 Twocat

Twocat
  • Members
  • Orcclass_name
  • US-Illidan
  • Rampage
  • Talents: Enhancement

Posted 17 November 2012 - 06:12 AM

If you're not demo, spec it.
Posted Image

• Members
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Stormscale
  • Cyclone / Wirbelsturm
  • Talents: Feral 2/0/2/1/0/2
  • LocationPakistan

Posted 18 November 2012 - 03:03 PM

demo demo demo demo and 5000imps

#5 NiNLeX

NiNLeX
  • Members
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Ravencrest
  • Cyclone / Wirbelsturm
  • Talents: Affliction 0/1/2/0/0/0

Posted 19 November 2012 - 05:47 PM

Demo is really about insane aoe burst during meta so save your energy until you can combine your burst with mages deep -> bomb. You should try get as much energy as possible within shortest amount of time, so put corruption on all targets (pets included) and use hand of gul'dan of cd, preferably on a target that is not receiving dispels in next 5 secs, because you get extra fury from its dot. Then cast hellfire when you don't need to worry about breaking polys (or any other cc).