Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Help

Problem with heroic leap, the green circle randomly disappear


  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 Bonjourhihi

Bonjourhihi
  • Wèntworth
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • EU-Blackrock
  • Glutsturm / Emberstorm
  • Posts: 201
  • Talents: Affliction 0/2/2/0/2/0
  • RBG: 583

Posted 15 November 2012 - 05:52 PM

Hey, i'm new to warrior, so i'm not sure if it's bug or what.
Sometimes, when i want to use heroic leap, the green circle keep disappearing for no reason, this is very annoying :o

Any tips or macro to avoid that ?

Ty

Edited by Bonjourhihi, 15 November 2012 - 05:53 PM.


#2 Ayrasaurus

Ayrasaurus
  • Junkies
  • Gnomeclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 3537
  • Talents: Arms 1/1/2/1/1/0
  • RBG: 2379
  • LocationYorkshire mates

Posted 15 November 2012 - 05:54 PM

Don't try leap up or down stuff pmuch :P

Edited by Ayraswag, 15 November 2012 - 05:54 PM.



Posted Image


emotional

Posted Image

Thaya Ayra Omegatfwnogfboys2k15


#3 Bonjourhihi

Bonjourhihi
  • Wèntworth
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • EU-Blackrock
  • Glutsturm / Emberstorm
  • Posts: 201
  • Talents: Affliction 0/2/2/0/2/0
  • RBG: 583

Posted 15 November 2012 - 05:56 PM

i have this bug even on flat ground

#4 Oakenwynd

Oakenwynd
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Cenarius
  • Whirlwind
  • Posts: 30
  • Talents: Protection 0/1/2/1/1/2

Posted 15 November 2012 - 06:00 PM

/cast !heroic leap

#5 Slyth

Slyth
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Burning Legion
  • Cataclysme / Cataclysm
  • Posts: 17
  • Talents: Arms 1/1/1/1/1/0
  • RBG: 2203

Posted 15 November 2012 - 07:58 PM

Welcome dear fotm reroller.

Edited by Slyth, 15 November 2012 - 07:58 PM.


#6 Covlol

Covlol
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Sargeras
  • Shadowburn
  • Posts: 1537
  • Talents: Fury 0/2/1/2/2/2
  • 2v2: 1609
  • 3v3: 2413
  • 5v5: 2261
  • RBG: 1787

Posted 15 November 2012 - 08:21 PM

View PostOakenwynd, on 15 November 2012 - 06:00 PM, said:

/cast !heroic leap

This, u are probably spamming the button which turns the targeting circle on and off. This macro will prevent that.
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Lvl 1 Dk Legend Covlol

#7 Terribaad

Terribaad
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • EU-Kor'gall
  • Cruelty / Crueldad
  • Posts: 68
  • Talents: Assassination 2/2/2/0/2/.
  • Locationswe!!

Posted 15 November 2012 - 10:00 PM

hey sometimes when i try to cast vs a warrior I cant, so i'm not sure if it's bug or what.

any tips or tricks to avoid that?
Posted Image

#8 Durial

Durial
  • Junkies
  • Blood Elfclass_name
  • EU-Talnivarr
  • Reckoning / Abrechnung
  • Posts: 885
  • Talents:
  • RBG: 576
  • LocationEngland, London

Posted 15 November 2012 - 10:02 PM

View PostTerribaad, on 15 November 2012 - 10:00 PM, said:

hey sometimes when i try to cast vs a warrior I cant, so i'm not sure if it's bug or what.

any tips or tricks to avoid that?

So, you've never managed to get a cast off vs. a Warrior ?

I think that's a personal problem you have. No worries, you'll learn : D

#9 Covlol

Covlol
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Sargeras
  • Shadowburn
  • Posts: 1537
  • Talents: Fury 0/2/1/2/2/2
  • 2v2: 1609
  • 3v3: 2413
  • 5v5: 2261
  • RBG: 1787

Posted 15 November 2012 - 10:05 PM

View PostTerribaad, on 15 November 2012 - 10:00 PM, said:

hey sometimes when i try to cast vs a warrior I cant, so i'm not sure if it's bug or what.

any tips or tricks to avoid that?

Have you tried not casting?
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Lvl 1 Dk Legend Covlol

#10 Bonjourhihi

Bonjourhihi
  • Wèntworth
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • EU-Blackrock
  • Glutsturm / Emberstorm
  • Posts: 201
  • Talents: Affliction 0/2/2/0/2/0
  • RBG: 583

Posted 15 November 2012 - 10:05 PM

still doesn't work with the macro, i have no problem when i'm duelling or something but in arena, the green circle keep disappearing ..

Edited by Bonjourhihi, 15 November 2012 - 10:06 PM.


#11 Regent

Regent
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Mal'Ganis
  • Stormstrike
  • Posts: 1540
  • Talents: Mistweaver 1/0/2/0/0/1
  • 2v2: 2273
  • 3v3: 2634
  • 5v5: 2359
  • RBG: 2126

Posted 15 November 2012 - 10:46 PM

Might be an addon problem, try disabling all your addons and see if it works then. I had a problem with the shadowfury reticle dissapearing in s7 and that was the problem.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<