Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Help

demonic gateway buggy?


  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 Manath

Manath
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Aman'Thul
  • Raserei / Frenzy
  • Posts: 104
  • Talents: Frost 1/1/0/2/2/2
  • RBG: 1802

Posted 13 November 2012 - 12:55 AM

hey,

playing some wlp atm, seems like everybody besides our holypala can use the gateway. it is disabled for healers or just buggy?

#2 Zub

Zub
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 152
  • Talents: Shadow 1/2/0/1/2/1

Posted 13 November 2012 - 01:05 AM

I think it's really buggy, doesn't work for me most of the time

#3 kannetixx

kannetixx
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 2937
  • Talents: Fire
  • RBG: 768
  • LocationFlorida yee

Posted 13 November 2012 - 02:12 AM

only bug i have an issue with is that if my toe even clips that thing i get sucked into this demonic vortex that transports me to the other side of the map come out going what the fuck  just happened
US-Kel'Thuzad - Kannetix


http://www.anook.com/kannetix

www.twitch.tv/kannetix - Gladiator Mage Stream follow me and see when i go live!

#4 bayre

bayre
  • Junkies
  • Trollclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 98
  • Talents: Feral 2/0/2/1/2/2
  • RBG: 1951

Posted 13 November 2012 - 02:21 AM

I've actually had this problem on all of my characters, none are healers and I'm not a warlock, however my partners have been able to use it, I might queue some 2s and see if it has anything to do with any addons, let me know if you find a solution because its really frustrating.

#5 Mistyflip

Mistyflip
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • EU-Al'Akir
  • Blackout
  • Posts: 59
  • Talents: Fire 1/2/0/1/1/.
  • RBG: 959

Posted 23 November 2012 - 08:38 AM

usually doesn't work for me either
Posted Image

#6 Krigoz

Krigoz
  • Junkies
  • Orcclass_name
  • EU-Stormscale
  • Cyclone / Wirbelsturm
  • Posts: 58
  • Talents: Arms 2/1/2/1/1/0
  • RBG: 2727

Posted 23 November 2012 - 09:24 AM

Probably just bugged abit, had some problems with it myself but most of the time it works :)
Posted Image

#7 Rinolduus

Rinolduus
  • Junkies
  • Gnomeclass_name
  • EU-Blackmoore
  • Glutsturm / Emberstorm
  • Posts: 194
  • Talents: Subtlety
  • RBG: 192

Posted 23 November 2012 - 10:18 AM

I'm not 100% sure because I haven't tested this myself, but alot of people say that if a player walks through the portal when no "stack" is active at the time, he of course won't get ported then and also it bugs for him so he can't port ever.

#8 sibellx

sibellx
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Auchindoun
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 35
  • Talents: Demonology 0/2/1/0/0/2
  • RBG: 2334
  • LocationSweden

Posted 23 November 2012 - 10:52 AM

Never ever worked for our shaman in 3s :/

#9 Hendie

Hendie
  • Junkies
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • EU-Haomarush
  • Rampage / Saccage
  • Posts: 1530
  • Talents: Balance

Posted 23 November 2012 - 11:01 AM

I believe its buggy if you get cc'd near it and then try to go through.
www.twitch.tv/Hendiee

#10 Bestuniversexz

Bestuniversexz
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 8
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/0/2
  • RBG: 2333

Posted 23 November 2012 - 11:12 AM

hm, i think it has something to do with, if u are pvp flagged or not.

Make sure all ur teammates are PVP flagged, should be ok than.

#11 Ermurazorqt

Ermurazorqt
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Sylvanas
  • Rampage / Saccage
  • Posts: 110
  • Talents: Frost 1/1/0/2/2/2
  • RBG: 768

Posted 23 November 2012 - 11:42 AM

View PostBestuniversexz, on 23 November 2012 - 11:12 AM, said:

hm, i think it has something to do with, if u are pvp flagged or not.

Make sure all ur teammates are PVP flagged, should be ok than.

This is correct, didn't work for my shaman until he PvP Flagged himself and now works like a charm.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<