Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Help

Gladius


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Typhlosion

Typhlosion

Posted 07 November 2012 - 06:54 AM

Is anybody's gladius occasionally bugging out and disappearing, while at the same time causing massive FPS lag?

#2 Zaddo

Zaddo
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 14
  • Talents: Shadow 1/2/0/1/2/2
  • RBG: 2501

Posted 07 November 2012 - 09:18 AM

Yes the same thing is happening to me. VERY ANNOYING!

#3 Ermurazorqt

Ermurazorqt
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Sylvanas
  • Rampage / Saccage
  • Posts: 110
  • Talents: Frost 1/1/0/2/2/2
  • RBG: 768

Posted 07 November 2012 - 09:36 AM

I had this bugg recently as well, it was just for one game but it was so frustrating. Everytime you used a spell you would get a major FPS spike.

#4 alleaya

alleaya
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Hellscream
  • Raserei / Frenzy
  • Posts: 73
  • Talents: Discipline 1/2/1/0/2/2
  • RBG: 2053

Posted 07 November 2012 - 09:48 AM

Yep getting it alot, if i /reload when out of a game u need to /gladius test to check its still working if it doesnt appear u have to log out, so basicly do /gladius test everytime u log in or /reload if it shows your fine if it doesnt your going to lag like a bitch.

#5 Typhlosion

Typhlosion

Posted 07 November 2012 - 06:17 PM

View Postalleaya, on 07 November 2012 - 09:48 AM, said:

Yep getting it alot, if i /reload when out of a game u need to /gladius test to check its still working if it doesnt appear u have to log out, so basicly do /gladius test everytime u log in or /reload if it shows your fine if it doesnt your going to lag like a bitch.


Thank you, but I wish that there was a better alternative. Damn =/

#6 m0nk

m0nk
  • Members
  • Posts: 304

Posted 07 November 2012 - 07:30 PM

Just use default frames and the addons sArena.

Posted Image


#7 Reirei

Reirei
  • Members
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 2584
  • Talents: Assassination 2/2/1/1/0/0
  • RBG: 1952
  • LocationGermany

Posted 12 November 2012 - 05:26 PM

same issue, can't use gladius atm....
shut up pvp guy

#8 Devion87

Devion87
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Mal'Ganis
  • Blutdurst
  • Posts: 581
  • Talents: Marksmanship 1/1/1/0/0/0
  • 2v2: 1771
  • 3v3: 1777
  • RBG: 576

Posted 12 November 2012 - 05:51 PM

do you have curse client installed? if you do it might be the prob




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<