Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Help

Gladius 5.3 (working)

gladius 5.2 5.3 working MoP 5.0

  • Please log in to reply
68 replies to this topic

#61 RavageDionne

RavageDionne
  • Members
  • Blood Elfclass_name
  • US-Mal'Ganis
  • Stormstrike
  • Posts: 91
  • Talents: Fury 1/1/0/2/0/0
  • RBG: 1709

Posted 16 April 2013 - 01:25 AM

Mine creates deadzones where I can't even click on anything whether I'm in an arena or rbg. It's like an invisible window that can't be closed is actively present on my screen. It doesn't even give me an error so I dunno how to explain it via coding.

Enter the nightmare, this future does implore,
A techno city state, a prison nothing more.
Rounded up like cattle, you're forced in to the trains,
Nothing that you've ever known will bring you so much pain.

Posted Image


#62 Delize

Delize
  • Members
  • Posts: 11

Posted 19 April 2013 - 12:15 PM

I agree

#63 firebunny

firebunny
  • Premium Junkies
  • Curse Premium
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 118
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/2/.
  • LocationSouth Africa

Posted 01 May 2013 - 06:59 PM

cos words
Posted Image

#64 raoul

raoul
  • Junkies
  • Gnomeclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 12
  • Talents: Protection
  • RBG: 947

Posted 01 May 2013 - 07:57 PM

View PostRavageDionne, on 16 April 2013 - 01:25 AM, said:

Mine creates deadzones where I can't even click on anything whether I'm in an arena or rbg. It's like an invisible window that can't be closed is actively present on my screen. It doesn't even give me an error so I dunno how to explain it via coding.

I had this problem when I had empty (invisible) bartender bars in the middle of my screen.

#65 dazex

dazex
  • Junkies
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • EU-Aegwynn
  • Blutdurst
  • Posts: 13
  • Talents: Restoration 1/2/2/0/0/0
  • 2v2: 2507
  • 3v3: 2932
  • 5v5: 2501
  • RBG: 192

Posted 03 May 2013 - 11:34 PM

wtb working dr tracker for smybiosis clone and normal clone

#66 firebunny

firebunny
  • Premium Junkies
  • Curse Premium
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 118
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/2/.
  • LocationSouth Africa

Posted 05 May 2013 - 02:37 PM

View Postdazex, on 03 May 2013 - 11:34 PM, said:

wtb working dr tracker for smybiosis clone and normal clone
Should be up now.
Posted Image

#67 firebunny

firebunny
  • Premium Junkies
  • Curse Premium
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 118
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/2/.
  • LocationSouth Africa

Posted 27 May 2013 - 07:08 AM

updated on curse ...
Posted Image

#68 Porkz

Porkz
  • Junkies
  • Dwarfclass_name
  • US-Sargeras
  • Shadowburn
  • Posts: 452
  • Talents: Discipline 1/2/1/1/1/0
  • RBG: 2096
  • LocationNew York City

Posted 27 May 2013 - 05:29 PM

You might want to edit the priority toggle bar value. It's still capped on 5 atm. Some of the aura priorities might be higher for other people to edit.

#69 firebunny

firebunny
  • Premium Junkies
  • Curse Premium
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 118
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/2/.
  • LocationSouth Africa

Posted 31 May 2013 - 05:20 PM

View PostPorkz, on 27 May 2013 - 05:29 PM, said:

You might want to edit the priority toggle bar value. It's still capped on 5 atm. Some of the aura priorities might be higher for other people to edit.
should be done when curse updates
Posted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<