Jump to content

Adding stream to AJ

Adding Stream

  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Funkyt0wnz

Funkyt0wnz
  • Members
  • Posts: 9

Posted 24 August 2012 - 05:48 PM

Hi

Im having huge trouble adding my stream to Arenajunkies because of error message,
any chance of getting help to add it?

w w w. t w i t c h. t v /funkzillaz

Thank you in advance!
-Funkyt0wnz

#2 Starcookie

Starcookie
  • Premium Junkies
  • Curse Premium
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Naxxramas
  • Sturmangriff / Charge
  • Posts: 2558
  • Talents: Discipline

Posted 26 August 2012 - 10:28 PM

It could very well be that you need 5 posts before being able to do that.

#3 Funkyt0wnz

Funkyt0wnz
  • Members
  • Posts: 9

Posted 27 August 2012 - 05:14 PM

[#STREAMS-JUSTIN] We could not automatically register your Justin.tv live stream. However, your stream has been added and will attempt to register automatically again in a few hours. Please verify you allow external application access to your streams and that your account is valid.

Thats the error I keep getting, not related to posts.

#4 BigboyDanne

BigboyDanne
  • Members
  • Undeadclass_name
  • EU-Ahn'Qiraj
  • Reckoning / Abrechnung
  • Posts: 2
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/2/2

Posted 12 September 2012 - 05:39 PM

how do i add a stream to my AJ account? im having justin/twitch. Plz help

#5 Starcookie

Starcookie
  • Premium Junkies
  • Curse Premium
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Naxxramas
  • Sturmangriff / Charge
  • Posts: 2558
  • Talents: Discipline

Posted 21 September 2012 - 03:07 PM

I believe the latest release has fixed this issue (again).

#6 Funkyt0wnz

Funkyt0wnz
  • Members
  • Posts: 9

Posted 28 September 2012 - 08:09 PM

Still experiencing this issue:

We could not automatically register your Justin.tv live stream. However, your stream has been added and will attempt to register automatically again in a few hours. Please verify you allow external application access to your streams and that your account is valid.

I dont know if you`re able or not to help me add my stream, but if you are, my stream is now: www.twitch.tv/funkytownz

Thanks in advance!

#7 Meeno

Meeno
  • Members
  • Worgenclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 5
  • Talents: Holy

Posted 30 October 2012 - 10:33 AM

me too, what do

#8 elgoblin3

elgoblin3
  • Members
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Dun Modr
  • Cruelty / Crueldad
  • Posts: 2
  • Talents: Unholy 0/0/2/2/0/2
  • 2v2: 960
  • 3v3: 2056
  • RBG: 768
  • LocationSpain

Posted 03 December 2013 - 03:44 PM

Hi, i add my stream in Arena Junkies w w w. t w i t c h. t v /elgoblin3 but still cannot enable for people in Arena Junkie, i have got much viewers in spain, please boss add my stream live for people comunity of arena junkies

Thank you

#9 neubex

neubex
  • Members
  • Posts: 5

Posted 09 December 2013 - 11:21 PM

same problem! my stream (w w w. t w i t c h. t v /neubex ) enable for people! please add it for people!!
Thanks




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<