• Curse Sites
Help

Cant get 2200! Been Trying for 2 years now.....

• Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

#1 Outslayslolz

Outslayslolz
  • Members
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Talents: Combat
  • RBG: 959

Posted 16 August 2012 - 06:28 AM

Hi everyone,

I started playing wow in 2009 during patch 3.3.2 and was  a paladin. I was really bad clicker/couldn't choose a character/ PVE hero. I played the game on and off kinda of casually never making any progress. This went on for about a year until cataclysm came out. I chose to level a rogue and gear it. During season 9 I was pretty awful if I can so and I only managed to get 1550(had keybinds)

When season 10 rolled around I geared my self out in full epic gear and everything. This was the season I got serious and tried to make an actual 2200 push. I decided to just RAF and level some other characters. I kept playing my rogue and managed to pull of 1890 with the help of a Gladiator Shaman and my lock buddy and a Rogue and Mage. When school started again I leveled a new rogue and quit again around February of 2012. I just came back maybe 2 weeks ago and have not managed to get any further than I am today. I am still 1900 in 3's, 1800 in 2's and 1750 max RBG rating.

I know what every spell does, have macros and bind everything, I communicate in vent. I don't know if it is because I can't find partners or I am just bad that I cannot get 2200. I don't want mop to start and have nothing to show except for /20 days played :/
This is How I played a YEAR ago (fraps did not get my mic):

This is me doing 2's as of today:

Can't find a team that lasts for more than a couple days. If anyone wants to play with me I'm 1900 like I said (this is my 2nd rogue other one was banned) and would really like to make a push for 2200.

#2 ardnut

ardnut
  • Junkies
  • Orcclass_name
  • EU-Stormscale
  • Cyclone / Wirbelsturm
  • Talents:
  • RBG: 1743

Posted 16 August 2012 - 06:51 AM