teh_chin
  • Members
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Stormrage
  • Ruin
  • Talents: Assassination 0/2/1/1/0/2

Posted 10 August 2012 - 03:13 AM

A little about me:

I currently reside on Stormrage (but I'm in the Pacific Time Zone) and I have been playing WoW since October 2006 where I played a rogue (on Duskwood) from the start. I unfortunately missed Vanilla raiding as I was in the 50's once TBC came out. I cleared through T4 content rather quickly but due to school, I only had time to PvP for the remainder of the expansion. The following is a brief rundown of my PvE and PvP experience since:

PvE:

T4: Cleared
T7: Cleared OS3D 10/25m
T8: Completed 10m Glory achieve and 10m Undying
T9: Cleared regular
T10: 9/12 HM
T11: 3/13 HM
T12: 7/7 heroic (H-Rag came much later)
T13: Completed Legendary Dagger quest with alts of the guild's main group with 2/8 HM experience

PvP:
- Season 1 & 2: casual games for weapons with a mage, reached 1800's
- Season 3: High 1900's as Rogue/Druid in 2's. Ran multiple comps in 3's and 5's from Double Rogue/Druid, Double Rogue/Warlock and in 5's I helped multiple people get their 1850 weapons on alts running mainly a Euro Comp (Lock, Priest, Rogue, Mage, Druid) with many variations.
- Season 4: High 1900's again as Rogue/Druid in 2's
- Season 6: Ran Rogue/Priest with a buddy just for fun and hit the 1800's where games started to get more difficult due to his lack of PvP gear.
- Ran multiple battleground premades with The Wreckoning on both Lightbringer and Blackrock from Seasons 2-5(where the guild eventually died).
- RBG experience: missed out on the initial season, but reached mid 2k (season 10) after a brief stint on Kel'Thuzad (transfered back to Stormrage shortly after Dragon Soul came out)

What I'm looking for: