Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Help

looking for script to resize default arena frames


  • Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#1 LeonP

LeonP
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 104
  • Talents: Discipline 1/0/0/0/2/.
  • RBG: 192

Posted 25 July 2011 - 06:39 AM

Hi, does anyone know how to increase the size of the default arena frames?

#2 Hasuit2

Hasuit2
  • Junkies
  • Posts: 90
  • LocationOklahoma

Posted 25 July 2011 - 06:42 AM

Hi, I think it's a script

+rep if helped

#3 spewytrons

spewytrons
  • Junkies
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • US-Frostmourne
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 847
  • Talents: Feral Combat
  • LocationBerlin

Posted 25 July 2011 - 06:42 AM

Hey, been using this : /script local f=WorldFrame f:SetMovable(1)f:StartMoving()

It's been working great for me so far.

#4 LeonP

LeonP
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 104
  • Talents: Discipline 1/0/0/0/2/.
  • RBG: 192

Posted 25 July 2011 - 06:44 AM

View Postspewytrons, on 25 July 2011 - 06:42 AM, said:

Hey, been using this : /script local f=WorldFrame f:SetMovable(1)f:StartMoving()

It's been working great for me so far.

works like a charm, thanks friend!

#5 Keto

Keto
  • Junkies
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Mug'thol
  • Vengeance
  • Posts: 62
  • Talents: Elemental
  • RBG: 2302
  • LocationAustralian kangaroo riding school

Posted 25 July 2011 - 06:46 AM

View Postspewytrons, on 25 July 2011 - 06:42 AM, said:

Hey, been using this : /script local f=WorldFrame f:SetMovable(1)f:StartMoving() It's been working great for me so far.

dude... you own!!

Deltons said:

just kidding i'm gay

#6 vollex

vollex
  • Semenpeddler
  • Junkies
  • Blood Elfclass_name
  • US-Mug'thol
  • Vengeance
  • Posts: 385
  • Talents: Fury

Posted 25 July 2011 - 06:57 AM

Amazing script +rep

#7 Xxlegolasxxz

Xxlegolasxxz
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Mug'thol
  • Vengeance
  • Posts: 1516
  • Talents: Arcane

Posted 25 July 2011 - 07:07 AM

View Postspewytrons, on 25 July 2011 - 06:42 AM, said:

Hey, been using this : /script local f=WorldFrame f:SetMovable(1)f:StartMoving()

It's been working great for me so far.
+rep

#8 Pharaun

Pharaun
  • LocationSeattle, WA

Posted 26 July 2011 - 02:12 AM

That script is even better if you obfuscate it and run it through LoadString() or w/e the function is called.  Easier to sneak by people :P
"Who, after all, is today speaking of the destruction of the Armenians?"

-Adolf Hitler, 1939

#9 Yes

Yes
  • Administrators
  • Curse Premium
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 2215
  • Talents:
  • LocationNew York

Posted 26 July 2011 - 09:48 PM

Reminds me of those lovely obfuscated base64 spam links you find in word reds themes!

Type /framestack then mouse over the arena frames. Then you SetScale(scale) those frames.

#10 vollexpnad

vollexpnad
  • Members
  • Posts: 42

Posted 18 July 2012 - 09:09 AM

bump for a great script really helps!

Edited by vollexpnad, 18 July 2012 - 09:10 AM.


#11 IceFoxx

IceFoxx
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Magtheridon
  • Ruin
  • Posts: 83
  • Talents: Frost

Posted 18 July 2012 - 01:54 PM

pnad ^_^
Posted Image

#12 Nennx

Nennx
  • Junkies
  • Posts: 356

Posted 20 July 2012 - 03:28 AM

did blizz fix this script? my arena frames are so small now

#13 IceFoxx

IceFoxx
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Magtheridon
  • Ruin
  • Posts: 83
  • Talents: Frost

Posted 20 July 2012 - 08:10 AM

No, are you sure you are using the right script?

/script local f=WorldFrame f:SetMovable(1)f:StartMoving()
Posted Image

#14 vollexpnad

vollexpnad
  • Members
  • Posts: 42

Posted 20 July 2012 - 11:03 PM

ya i just tried it thanks icefoxx ^_^

#15 IceFoxx

IceFoxx
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Magtheridon
  • Ruin
  • Posts: 83
  • Talents: Frost

Posted 20 July 2012 - 11:15 PM

Yeah np, always here to help :heart:
Posted Image

#16 Nennx

Nennx
  • Junkies
  • Posts: 356

Posted 21 July 2012 - 02:09 AM

View PostIceFoxx, on 20 July 2012 - 08:10 AM, said:

No, are you sure you are using the right script?

/script local f=WorldFrame f:SetMovable(1)f:StartMoving()

thanks mate, that helped alot
\

here have some +rep

#17 Minpojke

Minpojke
  • Minpojke
  • Junkies
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 1244
  • Talents: Restoration 1/2/2/0/0/0
  • 2v2: 2403
  • 3v3: 2652
  • 5v5: 957
  • RBG: 2210

Posted 21 July 2012 - 02:18 AM

so much rep in this thread, the rep is in the aaaaaaaaaaaair
www.twitch.tv/Minpojke




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<