- - - - -

RBG TIPS TRICKS AND TACTICS

• Please log in to reply
37 replies to this topic

#1 dame

dame

Posted 22 May 2011 - 12:11 AM

Posting this for Výp, feel free to add stuff

"I'm looking to start a collection of tips and tricks people use in RBGs. I'm unable to start a thread in the RBG forum, so if a mod could move this in there?

Up until two months ago I had never pvp'd in arena or RBGs. I'm still learning the basics and I appreciate all help.

Right now I run an 1800 group three times a week and I am looking to improve.

Strategy I can add:
With <7 min left and score tied, you can turtle on Twin Peaks by grouping up at the house. FC is down below and everyone else just controls people so they can't get in. We have an ele shaman and a boomkin usually, so two knockbacks and multiple fear classes. With that and focus fire with 9 people, it's been very easy to turtle.

Feel free to add even stuff you think is basic! IE which classes to focus first always. Right now I pretty much have every train priests as they have so much utility, while cc'ing or focusing next any arcane/boomkin. :I'm looking to start a collection of tips and tricks people use in RBGs. I'm unable to start a thread in the RBG forum, so if a mod could move this in there?

Up until two months ago I had never pvp'd in arena or RBGs. I'm still learning the basics and I appreciate all help.

Edited by dame, 03 June 2011 - 09:15 PM.

AJ's Wall of Tough Guy

Anyone bitching about how they nerfed getting 40 FUCKING PERCENT FROM A SINGLE BG, is a fucking idiot.

You bought the game, you will have plenty of time to do bgs, do your fucking quests and see the content.

You fucking dumb

#2 Lunchablez

Lunchablez
  • Junkies
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • US-Boulderfist
  • Cyclone
  • Talents:

Posted 22 May 2011 - 01:45 AM

"I'm looking to start a collection of tips and tricks people use in RBGs. I'm unable to start a thread in the RBG forum, so if a mod could move this in there?

Strategy I can add: