Jump to content

  • Curse Sites
Help

"Finished, Verify Me" Button - FIXED


  • Please log in to reply
117 replies to this topic

#21 TowelMan

TowelMan
  • Members
  • Dwarfclass_name
  • US-Scilla
  • Stormstrike
  • Posts: 10
  • Talents: Holy

Posted 18 February 2011 - 05:04 AM

View PostAlexia, on 17 February 2011 - 10:26 PM, said:

TowelMan, we just switched over to the new battle.net parser so updates will happen in real time to what you see on battle.net.  If you give it a try now it should work.

Still having trouble.  Just tried now [look at wowarmoury it does show that the item is unequiped] and still get the same error (i.e. [#AJ-9001] According to WoWArmory.com, you still have the specified item equipped. Wait a bit longer and try again.)

#22 Sursi

Sursi
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Malfurion
  • Shadowburn
  • Posts: 10
  • Talents: Assassination

Posted 19 February 2011 - 09:10 PM

"[#AJ-9001] According to WoWArmory.com, you still have the specified item equipped. Wait a bit longer and try again."

getting this error over and over even after unequipping the item.
Posted Image

#23 tsukithebunny

tsukithebunny
  • Members
  • Posts: 1

Posted 20 February 2011 - 12:41 AM

View PostSursi, on 19 February 2011 - 09:10 PM, said:

"[#AJ-9001] According to WoWArmory.com, you still have the specified item equipped. Wait a bit longer and try again."

getting this error over and over even after unequipping the item.

Same.

#24 Blixxy

Blixxy
  • Members
  • Posts: 6

Posted 20 February 2011 - 02:20 AM

verify keeps failing after i removed the item listed? =(
Posted Image
:warlock: Taylor Gang Or Teabag A Beartrap. :warlock: Hi, Im A Wizard  :warlock:

#25 summoz

summoz
  • Members
  • Goblinclass_name
  • US-Illidan
  • Rampage
  • Posts: 388
  • Talents: Destruction
  • LocationSteve Irwin's backyard

Posted 20 February 2011 - 03:15 AM

I have the same issue.

#26 Pitstains

Pitstains
  • Members
  • Blood Elfclass_name
  • US-Dragonmaw
  • Reckoning
  • Posts: 1
  • Talents: Discipline

Posted 20 February 2011 - 10:33 AM

[#AJ-9001] According to the Battle.net armory, you still have the specified item equipped. Wait a bit longer and try again.

I see that my character has indeed been updated, but it keeps saying it hasn't.

#27 Mrnigglesworth

Mrnigglesworth
  • Members
  • Orcclass_name
  • EU-Shadowsong
  • Cyclone / Wirbelsturm
  • Posts: 1
  • Talents: Destruction

Posted 20 February 2011 - 01:10 PM

also having the same issue...

#28 Rapture

Rapture
  • Administrators
  • Curse Premium
  • Posts: 6710

Posted 20 February 2011 - 02:15 PM

We're gonna get this working asap! Sorry all.

#29 Z0mx

Z0mx
  • Junkies
  • Posts: 23

Posted 20 February 2011 - 06:05 PM

omg this verifying chars thingy is getting annoying--->haven't been able to verify it since yesterday wow!!!!!!!!!!!!

#30 Alexia

Alexia
  • Administrators
  • Curse Premium
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • US-Feathermoon
  • Cyclone
  • Posts: 271
  • Talents: Holy 1/1/1/2/2/.

Posted 21 February 2011 - 04:17 PM

I have this fixed now.  Sorry for the issue!
Curse.com
PHP Developer

#31 Karmahz

Karmahz
  • Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Mal'Ganis
  • Stormstrike
  • Posts: 517
  • Talents: ./././././.

Posted 21 February 2011 - 06:05 PM

Christ, Not working
Smoke weed :D

#32 Sharp

Sharp
  • Members
  • Trollclass_name
  • EU-Balnazzar
  • Raserei / Frenzy
  • Posts: 7
  • Talents: Marksmanship

Posted 21 February 2011 - 06:08 PM

View PostKarmahz, on 21 February 2011 - 06:05 PM, said:

Christ, Not working
You can say that again. :)

#33 Rapture

Rapture
  • Administrators
  • Curse Premium
  • Posts: 6710

Posted 21 February 2011 - 06:12 PM

View PostKarmahz, on 21 February 2011 - 06:05 PM, said:

Christ, Not working
What character are you trying to add and what error are you seeing?

#34 Sharp

Sharp
  • Members
  • Trollclass_name
  • EU-Balnazzar
  • Raserei / Frenzy
  • Posts: 7
  • Talents: Marksmanship

Posted 21 February 2011 - 06:31 PM

I'm trying to add my hunter, Eu-Balnazzar: Sharpshooter

[#AJ-9001] According to the Battle.net armory, you still have the specified item equipped. Wait a bit longer and try again.

I've waited 30 mins, checked http://eu.battle.net...pshooter/simple, the item is unequiped.

#35 Sursi

Sursi
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Malfurion
  • Shadowburn
  • Posts: 10
  • Talents: Assassination

Posted 24 February 2011 - 09:30 PM

Quote

There was an issue populating the character information from the Battle.net Armory. The armory may be in maintenance. The character may not exist, be under level ten, or is not showing up due to being inactive. Please visit your character on the armory to verify it shows up there.

armory is fine for my character...
http://us.battle.net...epanda/advanced
Posted Image

#36 Rapture

Rapture
  • Administrators
  • Curse Premium
  • Posts: 6710

Posted 25 February 2011 - 01:52 PM

We are getting errors from Battle.net currently. We're working on it.

#37

  • Members
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Kargath
  • Vindication
  • Talents: Discipline

Posted 08 March 2011 - 06:22 AM

How long do i stare at

"# 74 minutes left to verify this character!
# Please wait while your character is populated from the Battle.net Armory! This should only take a couple minutes."

before it tells me to do something?

#38 Jordon

Jordon
  • Premium Junkies
  • Curse Premium
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 44
  • Talents: Mistweaver 1/0/2/0/2/1
  • 2v2: 1786
  • 3v3: 96
  • RBG: 2192

Posted 08 March 2011 - 07:40 AM

View Posttwuz, on 08 March 2011 - 06:22 AM, said:

How long do i stare at

"# 74 minutes left to verify this character!
# Please wait while your character is populated from the Battle.net Armory! This should only take a couple minutes."

before it tells me to do something?

Same issue here.

#39 speledren

speledren
  • Members
  • Orcclass_name
  • EU-Kor'gall
  • Cruelty / Crueldad
  • Posts: 1
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 08 March 2011 - 09:57 AM

Please wait while your character is populated from the Battle.net Armory! This should only take a couple minutes.

That's what has been standing for 70 minutes, I only got 50 minutes left to verify my character.
What seems to be the problem?

#40 Airwavez

Airwavez
  • Members
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 293
  • Talents: Marksmanship
  • LocationSan Francisco

Posted 08 March 2011 - 11:42 AM

View Posttwuz, on 08 March 2011 - 06:22 AM, said:

How long do i stare at

"# 74 minutes left to verify this character!
# Please wait while your character is populated from the Battle.net Armory! This should only take a couple minutes."

before it tells me to do something?

Im having the same issue
formerly Airwave




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<