Jump to content

Arena Junkies was shut down on July 1st, 2018. You're viewing an archive of this page from 2018-06-25 at 23:52. Thank you all for your support! Please get in touch via the Curse help desk if you need any support using this archive.

Photo

REFlex - Arena/Battleground Historian


  • Please log in to reply
127 replies to this topic

#61 AcidWeb

AcidWeb
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Karazhan
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 115
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 10 April 2011 - 10:41 AM

I would appreciate if some ppl that know:
  • French
  • German
  • Russian
Go to http://wow.curseforg...n/localization/ and update/check localizations. All 0.9.2 strings (One new) are already there. And I want release it with all localizations updated.

Ofc if You want translate REFlex to other language be my guest :-)
  • 0

#62 AcidWeb

AcidWeb
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Karazhan
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 115
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 16 April 2011 - 06:54 PM

Version 0.9.2 released.

+ Added option to delete single database entry.
+ Major bug fixes.
+ Updated/New locales.
+ Internal changes for future RBG support update.
  • 1

#63 AcidWeb

AcidWeb
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Karazhan
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 115
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 29 April 2011 - 04:55 AM

Do anyone using 0.9.3.1 experienced getting arena matches not recorded?

Hip Hip Horay for undocumented 4.1 changes -.-
  • 0

#64 Gendr

Gendr
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Illidan
  • Rampage
  • Posts: 12
  • Talents: Restoration 1/0/2/1/0/0

Posted 29 April 2011 - 07:09 PM

Do anyone using 0.9.3.1 experienced getting arena matches not recorded?

Hip Hip Horay for undocumented 4.1 changes -.-


ya there not :(
  • 0

#65 AcidWeb

AcidWeb
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Karazhan
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 115
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 29 April 2011 - 07:26 PM

Version 0.9.3.2 will be released today.

Matches played with version 0.9.3 and 0.9.3.1 are NOT lost they will appear without information what map was played.
  • 0

#66 AcidWeb

AcidWeb
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Karazhan
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 115
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 30 April 2011 - 07:16 PM

Version 0.9.4 released.

+ Proper 4.1 release. AFAIK everything working now. Arena matches recorded by 0.9.3.1 version will appear but without information on which map they was played.
+ Support of new MMR.
+ Fixed table sorting.

Next stop: Improved RBG support :-)
  • 0

#67 AcidWeb

AcidWeb
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Karazhan
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 115
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 03 May 2011 - 09:06 AM

I appreciate if someone who played some RBGs and used 0.9.4 version send me his REFlex.lua.
  • 0

#68 Boness

Boness
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 863
  • Talents: Affliction
  • RBG: 2213

Posted 03 May 2011 - 08:22 PM

for some reason it's not recording losses, i played a couple 2s on my priest yesturday, lost like 5 games and all it shows is one loss.
  • 0

#69 AcidWeb

AcidWeb
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Karazhan
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 115
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 03 May 2011 - 08:44 PM

for some reason it's not recording losses, i played a couple 2s on my priest yesturday, lost like 5 games and all it shows is one loss.

Do you leaved arena before end of match?
Also do you got LUA error reporting on?
  • 0

#70 AcidWeb

AcidWeb
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Karazhan
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 115
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 04 May 2011 - 09:14 PM

If any user experience LDB tooltip not showing please execute command:
/script REFSettings["CurrentMMR"] = 0; REFSettings["LastDayStats"]["MMR"] = 0;
It will be fixed 0.9.5.

Also still looking for REFlex.lua file from users who played some Rated BGs using version 0.9.4
  • 0

#71 Boness

Boness
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 863
  • Talents: Affliction
  • RBG: 2213

Posted 04 May 2011 - 09:31 PM

Do you leaved arena before end of match?
Also do you got LUA error reporting on?

Yea I do leave sometimes before the games over if my partner dies or whatever.

And yea LUA errors are on, but i'm not quite sure if I got any during the games we played.
  • 1

#72 AcidWeb

AcidWeb
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Karazhan
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 115
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 04 May 2011 - 09:42 PM

Yea I do leave sometimes before the games over if my partner dies or whatever.

And yea LUA errors are on, but i'm not quite sure if I got any during the games we played.


That is a reason. REFlex can record game only if you was present on end of the match and seen score screen.
It is not a bug. This is API mechanic. Technically is possible to workaround that... but that would require quite enormous amount of work.

And if any LUA bug appear window would show at center of you screen in middle of arena match - so i think that you would remember that :-)
  • 0

#73 Azoth

Azoth
  • Junkies
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Hyjal
  • Whirlwind
  • Posts: 285
  • Talents: Restoration

Posted 05 May 2011 - 12:46 AM

If you don't already have this feature included, it would be nice if you could record the realm the opponents came from. I was glancing at things the other day and didn't notice this, so if you already have it, excellent.
  • 0
Azoth - Tauren Druid <Forgotten Aspects> - www.forgottenaspects.com
Videos: www.warcraftmovies.com/viewauthor.php?id=3159
Blog: http://www.gameriot....s/Respec-Resto/

#74 AcidWeb

AcidWeb
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Karazhan
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 115
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 05 May 2011 - 05:45 AM

If you don't already have this feature included, it would be nice if you could record the realm the opponents came from. I was glancing at things the other day and didn't notice this, so if you already have it, excellent.

Addon currently record realm but not show it.
  • 0

#75 Gendr

Gendr
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Illidan
  • Rampage
  • Posts: 12
  • Talents: Restoration 1/0/2/1/0/0

Posted 05 May 2011 - 09:04 PM

fix for higher frame strata? and maybe try and keep it one size frame so dont have to reposition it when looking at different tabs?
  • 0

#76 AcidWeb

AcidWeb
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Karazhan
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 115
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 06 May 2011 - 08:52 AM

I don't see anything wrong with frame strata.
  • 0

#77 Amiza

Amiza
  • Junkies
  • Gnomeclass_name
  • EU-Darksorrow
  • Rampage / Saccage
  • Posts: 3,242
  • Talents: Protection 1/0/0/1/0/2/2
  • 2v2: 1519
  • 3v3: 1135
  • LocationEngland

Posted 06 May 2011 - 04:40 PM

Top addon thanks for it
  • 0

#78 AcidWeb

AcidWeb
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Karazhan
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 115
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 06 May 2011 - 05:11 PM

Top addon thanks for it

Thank you.

0.9.5 will be probably released this weekend.
New feature - RBG attendance reports.
One major bugfix: Cross-faction RBGs will be saved properly.
And bag of small bugfixes.
  • 0

#79 Kirushi

Kirushi
  • Members
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Ner'zhul
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 6
  • Talents: Frost

Posted 07 May 2011 - 02:15 AM

I would really appreciate a way to "start a new session" as it were. A reset but with still keeping your lifetime record as well. Similar to wow's own Weekly and Season but preferrably able to session reset manually. Thanks for the work so far!
  • 0

#80 AcidWeb

AcidWeb
  • Premium
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Karazhan
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 115
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 07 May 2011 - 07:16 AM

I would really appreciate a way to "start a new session" as it were. A reset but with still keeping your lifetime record as well. Similar to wow's own Weekly and Season but preferrably able to session reset manually. Thanks for the work so far!

I'm not quite understand. Please elaborate.
  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users