Jump to content

[ADDON] Enemy Ability Bar (beta)


  • Please log in to reply
180 replies to this topic

#161 Sh4r3_1813480

Sh4r3_1813480
  • Members
  • Undeadclass_name
  • EU-Sanguino
  • Cruelty / Crueldad
  • Posts: 1
  • Talents: Affliction

Posted 10 February 2011 - 02:18 PM

to copy settings from one character to another?

Ty :)

#162 AndersSoegaard

AndersSoegaard
  • Members
  • Posts: 34

Posted 10 February 2011 - 02:52 PM

I cant move with it.

#163 Rinu

Rinu
  • Premium
  • Curse Premium
  • Draeneiclass_name
  • EU-Antonidas
  • Cyclone / Wirbelsturm
  • Posts: 26
  • Talents: Holy

Posted 10 February 2011 - 04:10 PM

new beta version: v1.0.12-beta
http://wow.curseforg...8-v1-0-12-beta/

fixed bar lock

#164 AndersSoegaard

AndersSoegaard
  • Members
  • Posts: 34

Posted 10 February 2011 - 08:22 PM

I have some trouble again. Cant get it to work.
I have maked my bar and have some silence's at it.
When i use Show all Abb's it shows them but not the cds.
And it don't show at all with i set to "On cd" or "Used"

#165 Rabaan

Rabaan
  • Members
  • Orcclass_name
  • US-Mal'Ganis
  • Stormstrike
  • Posts: 12
  • Talents:

Posted 11 February 2011 - 05:39 AM

I can't get this addon to work for me at all.  I have tried disabling all of my other addons and still nothing works.  The addon also lags me out every time I use a spell.

#166 Draakex

Draakex
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • EU-Blackrock
  • Glutsturm / Emberstorm
  • Posts: 265
  • Talents: Holy 1/2/1/0/1/0
  • RBG: 1149
  • LocationGermany

Posted 12 February 2011 - 10:25 AM

Is there any way you can specify a frame for party1, party2 etc. and not the whole party?, just like the right "class-frame" with the specific class-cooldowns is showed, when the class is in your group, like PartyAbilityBars did?

Posted Image


#167 Merciless

Merciless
  • Members
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 383
  • Talents: Discipline 1/0/0/1/1/1
  • RBG: 960

Posted 12 February 2011 - 10:47 AM

This seems great, good job! Make sure to update it all the time :D

Edit: downloaded the newest version, am i just stupid, cant get anything working.

Edit2: nvm got it now..

Edited by Merciless, 12 February 2011 - 11:38 AM.

Outland EU

#168 Rabaan

Rabaan
  • Members
  • Orcclass_name
  • US-Mal'Ganis
  • Stormstrike
  • Posts: 12
  • Talents:

Posted 19 February 2011 - 10:39 PM

still cannot get this addon to work and it freezes up my game for a few seconds everytime i cast a spell

#169 Alinnia

Alinnia
  • Members
  • Blood Elfclass_name
  • US-Jubei'Thos
  • Vengeance
  • Posts: 49
  • Talents: Arcane
  • RBG: 1664

Posted 23 February 2011 - 08:54 AM

Mod doesn't seem to be working for me. I have Interrupt abilities added, "Show Abilities On Cooldown", and both "Show in Arena" ticked (since one of them is suppose to be show in battleground I think). But nothing shows up in arena or bgs. Anyone able to help?

#170 Ranguvar

Ranguvar
  • Members
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Black Dragonflight
  • Stormstrike
  • Posts: 47
  • Talents: Affliction

Posted 23 February 2011 - 09:04 PM

Also not working here.
I can use /test, set it up, but it will never show where I have specified it to show up, just nothing.

#171 Tranquilizer

Tranquilizer
  • Members
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • US-Spinebreaker
  • Rampage
  • Posts: 133
  • Talents: Discipline

Posted 28 February 2011 - 08:44 PM

Add an option for it to work in any environment(world pvp basically).

#172 Rhoeny_6520068

Rhoeny_6520068
  • Members
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Darkmoon Faire
  • Cruelty / Crueldad
  • Posts: 1
  • Talents: Frost 2/2/0/2/2/.

Posted 03 March 2011 - 05:42 PM

View PostBlowi, on 31 December 2010 - 01:37 PM, said:

Yea, this addon needs to be able to be hidden and icons only show when used then it's perfect.

Maybe take a look at "PlateBuffs".

#173 avadiaz

avadiaz
  • Junkies
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Thunderlord
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 3
  • Talents: Balance
  • RBG: 2296

Posted 06 March 2011 - 02:18 AM

Hi, with this version I have the same problem others have mentioned above.
I have everything configured right (show on cooldown, use omniCC, show everywhere but PvE), and when I do /eab test all of the bars show up, but when someone uses an ability cooldowns don't go. Nothing happens.

edit: I tried version 1.0.11 and it worked, I just couldn't move the bars. So I just set it all up in 1.0.12 and then switched to 1.0.11 :D

#174 sergormo

sergormo
  • Members
  • Posts: 4

Posted 08 March 2011 - 02:45 AM

any way to show only the cds of the clases of the arena in boxes of one of the characters.

if in the arena, well in a 3v3 bracket y shows MLD, for exaple.  (M:mickey  L:minnie  D:donald)

a little box whith name or a tooltip to show the class, and the cds we have choose to track per class?.

could it be posible?

sorry my english

#175 Kodpingvin

Kodpingvin

Posted 05 April 2011 - 10:31 PM

Stopped working in recent patch.

#176 Holybot

Holybot
  • Junkies
  • Blood Elfclass_name
  • US-Azgalor
  • Ruin
  • Posts: 19
  • Talents: Holy

Posted 27 April 2011 - 03:43 AM

wtb update : D < 3

Edited by Holybot, 27 April 2011 - 03:43 AM.


#177 Azoth

Azoth
  • Junkies
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Hyjal
  • Whirlwind
  • Posts: 285
  • Talents: Restoration

Posted 27 April 2011 - 06:15 AM

Here's the fix for the current patch (4.1):

In EnemyAbilityBar.lua, line

187

change

function EnemyAbilityBar:COMBAT_LOG_EVENT_UNFILTERED(_, _, event, _, srcName, srcFlags, _, dstName, dstFlags, _, name)

to

function EnemyAbilityBar:COMBAT_LOG_EVENT_UNFILTERED(_, _, event, _, _, srcName, srcFlags, _, dstName, dstFlags, _, name)

reasoning: http://forums.cursef...ead.php?t=19274
Azoth - Tauren Druid <Forgotten Aspects> - www.forgottenaspects.com
Videos: www.warcraftmovies.com/viewauthor.php?id=3159
Blog: http://www.gameriot....s/Respec-Resto/

#178 Yantu

Yantu
  • Junkies
  • Blood Elfclass_name
  • US-Dunemaul
  • Cyclone
  • Posts: 2
  • Talents: Holy

Posted 11 July 2011 - 05:55 AM

wtb updates :((

#179 iflame

iflame
  • Members
  • Dwarfclass_name
  • US-Frostwolf
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 62
  • Talents: Holy
  • RBG: 384

Posted 11 July 2011 - 06:12 AM

I would also like an update, this was my favorite addon, :D

#180 Cødeman1296681531

Cødeman1296681531
  • Members
  • Dwarfclass_name
  • US-Blade's Edge
  • Retaliation
  • Posts: 3
  • Talents: Arms

Posted 07 August 2011 - 11:46 PM

any way to get this working in 4.2?




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<