Jump to content

Photo

Vileroze UI 3.41 - Out of Date


  • Please log in to reply
126 replies to this topic

#101 Chromaticals

Chromaticals
  • Members
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 119
  • Talents: Affliction 0/2/0/0/0/0/.

Posted 20 January 2011 - 07:29 PM

That did it. Thanks again. I would never be able to figure this stuff out lol.
  • 0

#102 Neddeuce

Neddeuce
  • Members
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Uther
  • Whirlwind
  • Posts: 118
  • Talents: Frost

Posted 02 February 2011 - 05:15 PM

Vileroze, WTB vid of you doing 3s with your shattreeplay.
  • 0

#103 Blue_Sphere

Blue_Sphere
  • Junkies
  • Gnomeclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 185
  • Talents:
  • RBG: 1855
  • LocationOrange, CA

Posted 04 February 2011 - 10:31 PM

As always vile, your UI is beautiful. :)
  • 0

#104 Niktion

Niktion
  • Members
  • Dwarfclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 31
  • Talents: Assassination
  • LocationMontreal, QC

Posted 07 February 2011 - 03:07 AM

is it updated for cata?
  • 0


My Characters ~ Hpala ~ Rogue
If you have a question for me, follow me on Twitter
@niktionz


#105 Vilerose

Vilerose
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Mug'thol
  • Vengeance
  • Posts: 1,228
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/0/2
  • RBG: 770

Posted 07 February 2011 - 08:16 PM

is it updated for cata?

yes
  • 0

#106 Asol

Asol
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 163
  • Talents: Fire 0/2/0/2/1/0
  • 2v2: 948

Posted 17 February 2011 - 08:39 PM

Is your vent info + raid pw supposed to be included?

ty for a nice ui, looked great once I had added some other stuff :D
  • 0

LOL the hilarious part is, whether i read his full post or not, it wouldnt have made a difference,

-inmotionx thoughts about reading topics before posting his opinion.

#107 Vilerose

Vilerose
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Mug'thol
  • Vengeance
  • Posts: 1,228
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/0/2
  • RBG: 770

Posted 19 February 2011 - 06:12 PM

Here's the latest update of my UI -- Vileroze UI 3.4:
http://www.gamefront...roze UI 3.4.zip

I'll fill out more info when I get back home after this weekend, but the biggest changes are party frame setup and debuff filter config.

New party frame setup:
Posted Image
  • 1

#108 Xessi

Xessi
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • EU-Dragonblight
  • Blackout
  • Posts: 769
  • Talents:
  • LocationBelgium

Posted 24 February 2011 - 03:09 PM

Oops! This page appears broken.

Edit: JK works now

Edited by Xessi, 24 February 2011 - 03:10 PM.

  • 0
Posted Image

#109 Vilerose

Vilerose
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Mug'thol
  • Vengeance
  • Posts: 1,228
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/0/2
  • RBG: 770

Posted 25 February 2011 - 05:09 AM

Somebody told me that the latest Pitbull gave them some issues.
Anyone know exactly what it changes and if there's any issues with it.

I'm getting really annoyed by the 3d graphic model of human faces just disappearing in the middle, as you can see by the screenshot 2 posts up.
  • 0

#110 Raystigz

Raystigz
  • Premium Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Shadowmoon
  • Vindication
  • Posts: 1,075
  • Talents: Frost 1/2/0/2/2/2/2
  • 2v2: 2213
  • 3v3: 2469
  • RBG: 1848
  • LocationNew York

Posted 25 February 2011 - 08:59 AM

You could try Shadowed Unit Frames, when 4.0 came out, Pitbull 3.0 was basically dropped and you couldn't save your config and put it on pitbull 4.0, so I swapped to Shadowed Unit frames and made my unit frames look exactly like I used to have pitbull (+ some cool features like enlarging buffs that you apply)
  • 0
twitch.tv/Raystigz stream maybe someday i'll start using it again

#111 Vilerose

Vilerose
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Mug'thol
  • Vengeance
  • Posts: 1,228
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/0/2
  • RBG: 770

Posted 27 February 2011 - 09:45 AM

Updated again to Vileroze UI 3.41.

This update contains nothing new at all except a working in-game profile manager for Debuff Filter that the Debuff Filter addon author fixed.

Basically just uploading this now because I'm tired of explaining how to modify it through its LUA file.

http://www.gamefront...oze UI 3.41.zip

Edited by Vilerose, 27 February 2011 - 09:45 AM.

  • 2

#112 Blue_Sphere

Blue_Sphere
  • Junkies
  • Gnomeclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 185
  • Talents:
  • RBG: 1855
  • LocationOrange, CA

Posted 10 April 2011 - 04:15 AM

Vile,

One question on this.

What addon are you using in your latest pvp video that is similar to omniCC but "pops" the icon when the cooldown is up? I downloded your latest pack and dont see it in there :)

-appa

Edited by Blue_Sphere, 10 April 2011 - 06:52 AM.

  • 0

#113 Vilerose

Vilerose
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Mug'thol
  • Vengeance
  • Posts: 1,228
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/0/2
  • RBG: 770

Posted 10 April 2011 - 07:03 AM

I think it does that by default now with Bartender4.
  • 0

#114 Ipsissimus

Ipsissimus
  • Junkies
  • Trollclass_name
  • EU-Draenor
  • Blackout
  • Posts: 322
  • Talents: Frost 1/0/2/2/0/1/0
  • LocationAltneuland

Posted 10 April 2011 - 08:01 AM

You can set bartender to either 'shimmer' or pop when a cooldown is up.

edit:
As Appa noted, it's actually OmniCC :lol:

Edited by Ipsissimus, 10 April 2011 - 04:11 PM.

  • 0

#115 Blue_Sphere

Blue_Sphere
  • Junkies
  • Gnomeclass_name
  • US-Tichondrius
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 185
  • Talents:
  • RBG: 1855
  • LocationOrange, CA

Posted 10 April 2011 - 08:10 AM

Thats awesome!

EDIT: Hey guys I'm still having trouble on where this option is exactly
EDIT 2: Its in the new version of omnicc... I guess i have been running around with an old version :(

Edited by Blue_Sphere, 10 April 2011 - 09:31 AM.

  • 0

#116 sliimy_6195984

sliimy_6195984
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Kel'Thuzad
  • Nightfall
  • Posts: 39
  • Talents: Fire

Posted 07 May 2011 - 06:39 PM

carried by addons
  • 1

#117 DrgnSlayer

DrgnSlayer
  • Junkies
  • Blood Elfclass_name
  • US-Aegwynn
  • Vengeance
  • Posts: 102
  • Talents: Holy

Posted 11 May 2011 - 11:34 PM

Hello, just recently downloaded and installed your UI vile, but I am unable to get w/e addon that shows ice barrier in your center ui to show up.

What is this UI called?
  • 0
+Rep if I helped. :D

#118 Opix

Opix
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • EU-Stormscale
  • Cyclone / Wirbelsturm
  • Posts: 726
  • Talents: Arcane
  • RBG: 2517

Posted 02 July 2011 - 01:27 PM

Hello, just recently downloaded and installed your UI vile, but I am unable to get w/e addon that shows ice barrier in your center ui to show up.

What is this UI called?


It's called Shieldmonitor, you can download the 4.2 version here:

http://www.wowinterf...eldmonitor.html
  • 0

#119 Elvar

Elvar
  • Premium
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • US-Azgalor
  • Ruin
  • Posts: 22
  • Talents: Combat 0/2/2/2/1/2

Posted 29 August 2014 - 05:06 AM

Anyone have a working link to Vileroze's explanation of his UI?
  • 0

#120 ROKMODE

ROKMODE
  • Junkies
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Shattered Hand
  • Ruin
  • Posts: 2,258
  • Talents: Balance

Posted 29 August 2014 - 07:46 AM

what a necro
the legendary vileroze command center

Edited by ROKMODE, 29 August 2014 - 07:46 AM.

  • 0
Expect bias in posts because
Wotlk is the best thing since sliced bread




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<