Jump to content

Photo

"Improved" Interrupt Bar


  • Please log in to reply
32 replies to this topic

#21 warct3

warct3

Posted 02 July 2010 - 04:41 AM

I altered the lua file to put my own spells there, and that seemed to work, but it's showing all dozen or so in one line. Did I mess something up? =S


dont think it works with an odd number of icons...so add or drop one and give that a shot....but i dunno what im doing so call me a liar if you must
  • 0

#22 Laef

Laef
  • Members
  • Posts: 184

Posted 02 July 2010 - 01:17 PM

dont think it works with an odd number of icons...so add or drop one and give that a shot....but i dunno what im doing so call me a liar if you must


Your lies are intolerable!

I actually haven't had time to test it yet. =P
  • 0

#23 KaySwiss

KaySwiss
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Lightbringer
  • Whirlwind
  • Posts: 68
  • Talents: Destruction

Posted 13 February 2011 - 07:54 PM

IB doesn't show up :(
  • 0

#24 Claythorne

Claythorne
  • Members
  • Dwarfclass_name
  • US-Darkspear
  • Cyclone
  • Posts: 286
  • Talents: Restoration
  • RBG: 1335

Posted 13 February 2011 - 08:16 PM

IB doesn't show up :(

Probably shouldn't post in year old threads like this... but download the normal IB and if you want i can PM you my .lua file. Its pretty similar to this one but I changed a few spells around like adding rebuke, if you dont like the changes can always fix it in the .lua
  • 0
Posted Image

#25 KaySwiss

KaySwiss
  • Junkies
  • Humanclass_name
  • US-Lightbringer
  • Whirlwind
  • Posts: 68
  • Talents: Destruction

Posted 13 February 2011 - 09:59 PM

Probably shouldn't post in year old threads like this... but download the normal IB and if you want i can PM you my .lua file. Its pretty similar to this one but I changed a few spells around like adding rebuke, if you dont like the changes can always fix it in the .lua


That's the problem, I adjust the.lua and it doesn't show up.
  • 0

#26 Claythorne

Claythorne
  • Members
  • Dwarfclass_name
  • US-Darkspear
  • Cyclone
  • Posts: 286
  • Talents: Restoration
  • RBG: 1335

Posted 14 February 2011 - 02:09 AM

That's the problem, I adjust the.lua and it doesn't show up.

Hmm, are you sure you have "load out of date addons" enabled before you logged in? Also check to see if IB is in hidden mode by pressing /ib hidden
  • 0
Posted Image

#27 ballinlol

ballinlol
  • Junkies
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Illidan
  • Rampage
  • Posts: 22
  • Talents: Shadow 1/2/0/1/2/2
  • RBG: 2431

Posted 24 March 2011 - 05:22 PM

does this addon still work?
  • 0

#28 Mandydeth

Mandydeth
  • Members
  • Trollclass_name
  • US-Shadowsong
  • Reckoning
  • Posts: 180
  • Talents: Restoration
  • LocationMiami, FL

Posted 24 March 2011 - 06:14 PM

does this addon still work?


It's called Juked now.
  • 0

#29 Giirlscout

Giirlscout
  • Members
  • Trollclass_name
  • EU-Emeriss
  • Reckoning / Abrechnung
  • Posts: 26
  • Talents: Frost 0/2/0/2/2/2
  • RBG: 2400

Posted 27 March 2011 - 11:17 AM

Ain't working for me. When i put it in the addon folder and going into the game it doesn't appear at all.
  • 0

#30 lolgrapedrank

lolgrapedrank
  • Members
  • Gnomeclass_name
  • US-Spirestone
  • Reckoning
  • Posts: 11
  • Talents: Unholy

Posted 21 April 2011 - 06:06 PM

I wish one of you geniuses would fix Gladius. LOL
  • 0

#31 SweetMarmellato

SweetMarmellato
  • Members
  • Draeneiclass_name
  • EU-Crushridge
  • Cataclysme / Cataclysm
  • Posts: 17
  • Talents: Enhancement ./././././.

Posted 25 April 2011 - 08:51 AM

Who can make me an interrupt bar profile with only Silencing and Scatter shot ?
  • 0
Posted Image

"Mai Provato con la Marmellata?" (cit.)

#32 Klazyz

Klazyz
  • Members
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • EU-Ravencrest
  • Cyclone / Wirbelsturm
  • Posts: 31
  • Talents: Subtlety 1/2/2/1/1/0
  • RBG: 958
  • LocationSweden

Posted 16 March 2012 - 07:21 PM

This thing aint working, not showing up for me.
  • 0
"Never in the field of human conflict, was so much owed, by so many, to so few" - Winston Churchill

#33 Klazyz

Klazyz
  • Members
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • EU-Ravencrest
  • Cyclone / Wirbelsturm
  • Posts: 31
  • Talents: Subtlety 1/2/2/1/1/0
  • RBG: 958
  • LocationSweden

Posted 16 March 2012 - 07:52 PM

This thing aint working, not showing up for me.
  • 0
"Never in the field of human conflict, was so much owed, by so many, to so few" - Winston Churchill




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<