Goodkát
  • Members
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Al'Akir
  • Blackout
  • Talents: Arms

Posted 08 December 2009 - 09:36 PM

Hi guys.

This season i have been running the setup arms:warrior: (FULL STRENGTH GEMMED WTF) enhance:shaman: holy:paladin: We did really great to 2535 and got stuck. We managed to keep failing til we hit 2400 and no one in the team took anything serious. then we tried a little more after a break and hit the wall of tsg. so now team is like 2300. that was the QQ for today. Now im rerolling TSG myself (with arp even) and before I start I just wanna know if you could give some links to some tacs against pretty much every combo, since im new to it. I have been looking a bit myself but cant seem to find any. Maybe its because there isnt rly any tacs at all? I mean it is TSG! (:warrior: :deathknight: :paladin:)

Hope u will come up with some usefull feedback - thanks a lot ;)

#2 Máverick1296678354

Máverick1296678354
  • Junkies
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Talnivarr
  • Reckoning / Abrechnung
  • Talents: Holy

Posted 08 December 2009 - 10:07 PM

Get good at dodging wizardcleave. That's the best tactic you can learn.
Seek Bromance...

#3 Grubblez

Grubblez
  • Members
  • Orcclass_name
  • EU-Twilight's Hammer
  • Blackout
  • Talents: Elemental

Posted 08 December 2009 - 10:13 PM

Please no more TSG in Blackout, I'm hoping to have a shot at glad here =(

#4 Brazetina

Brazetina
  • Members
  • Undeadclass_name
  • US-Boulderfist
  • Cyclone
  • Talents: Assassination

Posted 08 December 2009 - 10:14 PM

train squishies

#5 Cutcut

Cutcut
  • Junkies
  • Night Elfclass_name
  • EU-Grim Batol
  • Misery
  • Talents: Shadow
  • RBG: 1942
  • LocationBærum, Norway

Posted 08 December 2009 - 10:15 PM

Death Grip, Strangulate, Bladestorm...fought the r1 tsg on blackout, they gheyed behind the boxes until our shaman was in range of death grip, it took them 15 minutes to attack him and 5 seconds to kill him:D

#6 Beldam

Beldam
  • Junkies