Jump to content

Photo

[Shaman] Tidy Plates: Threat Plates~ High End PvP and PvE Nameplates


  • Please log in to reply
349 replies to this topic

#341 Valek

Valek
  • Members
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Area 52
  • Retaliation
  • Posts: 73
  • Talents: Restoration

Posted 03 August 2010 - 11:46 PM

hide totems option removed in last version? cmon :(
  • 0

#342 Syronius

Syronius
  • Premium
  • Worgenclass_name
  • US-Kilrogg
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 127
  • Talents: Demonology

Posted 04 August 2010 - 10:23 AM

hide totems option removed in last version? cmon :(


Wut?

What version are you using?
  • 0

#343 Valek

Valek
  • Members
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Area 52
  • Retaliation
  • Posts: 73
  • Talents: Restoration

Posted 04 August 2010 - 08:34 PM

NVM ..how i can put icons instead of nameplates for totems..

aaaaand.. how can i hide all totems icons/nameplates BUT.. but grounding and tremor?
  • 0

#344 Syronius

Syronius
  • Premium
  • Worgenclass_name
  • US-Kilrogg
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 127
  • Talents: Demonology

Posted 05 August 2010 - 11:55 AM

Updated pending approval:

  • ~~ Coding Alteration: SharedMediaWidgets and SharedMedia libraries updated.
  • || Fixed: Scale settings for unique nameplates being capped at 100%, now increased to 130%.
  • ++ Addition: Added Living Inferno, Living Ember, and Fanged Pit Viper to the unique nameplates list.
  • ++ Addition: Raid Icon HP Coloring now has some options.
  • ++ Addition: Target Highlight Widget updated with more textures and custom color settings.

Posted Image

http://www.wowinterf...PlatesBeta.html
  • 0

#345 Syronius

Syronius
  • Premium
  • Worgenclass_name
  • US-Kilrogg
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 127
  • Talents: Demonology

Posted 05 August 2010 - 11:56 AM

NVM ..how i can put icons instead of nameplates for totems..

aaaaand.. how can i hide all totems icons/nameplates BUT.. but grounding and tremor?


You'd have to edit the totem.lua in the styles folder to have the nameplate textures set to "Empty".

Under totem options, select each totem you want hidden and uncheck "show totem".
  • 0

#346 Valek

Valek
  • Members
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Area 52
  • Retaliation
  • Posts: 73
  • Talents: Restoration

Posted 06 August 2010 - 08:37 AM

Under totem options, select each totem you want hidden and uncheck "show totem".


tyvm.. and great addon.. keep it up
  • 0

#347 Drpwn

Drpwn
  • Members
  • Taurenclass_name
  • US-Shattered Hand
  • Ruin
  • Posts: 2
  • Talents: Restoration

Posted 12 August 2010 - 04:07 PM

Ok... As of this moment i have tidy plates + clean plates theme installed. I unchecked all of the boxes for water ele/snaketrap/army of the dead/totems and their nameplates still show up. I read earlier in the thread that clean plates is antiquated. Just to be clear i should download the latest version of tidy plates and the latest version of threat plates. This combination should be able to disable all of what i need. Correct?
  • 0

#348 Engyu

Engyu
  • Members
  • Taurenclass_name
  • EU-Cho'gall
  • Cataclysme / Cataclysm
  • Posts: 20
  • Talents:

Posted 13 August 2010 - 11:33 AM

I had a similar issue. I couldn't have Threat Plates do what I wanted.

I trashed the SavedVariables files inherent to Tidy Plates (both the basic addon and Threat Plates). On the next loggin I had the nice Welcome message IG. After that, everything reacted as expected (after I remembered I had to switch to "Threat Plate" in Tidy Plate setup :D).
  • 0

#349 Syronius

Syronius
  • Premium
  • Worgenclass_name
  • US-Kilrogg
  • Bloodlust
  • Posts: 127
  • Talents: Demonology

Posted 15 September 2010 - 03:41 PM

--[[v3.2 BETA]]--
  • ++ Addition: The debuff widget now has filtering options: (White List, Black List, All Debuffs)
  • ~~ Coding Alteration: Options cleaned up some to stretch some options the full width of the options window.

http://www.wowinterf...fo.php?id=15749

Posted Image
  • 0

#350 xrayzor

xrayzor
  • Members
  • Undeadclass_name
  • EU-Outland
  • Misery
  • Posts: 451
  • Talents: Affliction
  • RBG: 768

Posted 15 October 2010 - 03:04 PM

I´m having trouble getting the "Tidy Plates: CleanPlates" work again. I dont know if i can configure the "threat plates" like the clean plates that i want.

Just like this picture.
http://s.wowinterfac...ew/pvw33627.jpg
  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

<