Jump to content

Active Topics

Streams Guides Talents Macros

Rate Article   - - - - -

Posted Image


Quote

Legion is almost here, but before the new expansion we will be hosting as many Tournaments as possible!

A very generous donation was made to GCDTV in order to host this tournament. They wish to remain anonymous, but I'd like to make a note of this generosity for various reasons. As they are a very passion individual and like many of you care deeply for the competitive scene of World of Warcraft. The combined support of everyone; whether they are in a position to donate an entire prize pool or spread the word of an upcoming broadcast- is really what GCDTV is, a community.

Thank you for your ongoing support.


If you want more consistent updates on our events and schedule, follow us on Twitter to be notified first! @GCDTV_

WHEN


FRIDAY - QUALIFIERS

8PM EST / 5PM PST


SAT - MAIN TOURNAMENT DAY 1

5PM EST / 2PM PST


SUN - MAIN TOURNAMENT DAY 2

5PM EST / 2PM PST



Tournament Info


Competing Teams


Bracket

Back to Top

Rate Article   - - - - -

Legion Gladiator Mounts now Infernals

Thought to be Coursers, now officially changed to Infernals.

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image Back to Top

Rate Article   - - - - -

Legion Gladiator Mount Revealed
Posted Image

Posted a while ago as speculation but its now official.  Seeing Vicious Saddles are still a thing, I have a feeling the red courser will be Horde, and blue for Alliance. Back to Top
<